Darkadvisor

21 Decks, 9 Comments, 0 Reputation

My Decks

Seafood EDH

by Darkadvisor - updated on Tuesday, 18 Jun 2019
139
views
0
likes
0
comments

4 color Zombie

by Darkadvisor - updated on Thursday, 23 May 2019
ZombieEDHRavosKraum
242
views
0
likes
0
comments

Curse EDH

by Darkadvisor - updated on Sunday, 24 Mar 2019
EDHCurseCursesKarona
252
views
1
likes
0
comments

God tribal

by Darkadvisor - updated on Friday, 05 Apr 2019
216
views
0
likes
0
comments

Karador reanimator

by Darkadvisor - updated on Monday, 11 Feb 2019
237
views
0
likes
0
comments

Teysa EDH

by Darkadvisor - updated on Friday, 18 Jan 2019
TeysaOrzhovRavnicaEDH
304
views
0
likes
0
comments

Zombie EDH

by Darkadvisor - updated on Thursday, 13 Dec 2018
148
views
0
likes
0
comments

Thantis Spider Tribal

by Darkadvisor - updated on Monday, 29 Oct 2018
spiderThantisWarweaverTribal
405
views
0
likes
0
comments

Marath Beast EDH

by Darkadvisor - updated on Tuesday, 24 Jul 2018
BeastEDHNayaMarath
341
views
0
likes
0
comments

Bolas EDH

by Darkadvisor - updated on Wednesday, 18 Jul 2018
EDHNicol BolasSacrifice
299
views
0
likes
0
comments

Progenitus Hydra EDH

by Darkadvisor - updated on Tuesday, 05 Jun 2018
EDHMulticolorHydraProgenitus
401
views
1
likes
0
comments
1,516
views
2
likes
4
comments

Thromok EDH

by Darkadvisor - updated on Monday, 25 Feb 2013
ThromokEDHGruulUlasht
820
views
1
likes
10
comments