Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

FILTER DECK FORMAT

Deck Comments
Deck Likes
Deck Views
Deck Format:

Found 9,584 decks using the search term "Cavern of Souls" (0.399 seconds)

mono blue wizard

by fuzzyhousecat - updated on Tuesday, 01 Dec 2020
113
views
0
likes
0
comments

temur cantrip

by fuzzyhousecat - updated on Tuesday, 01 Dec 2020
107
views
0
likes
0
comments

EDH For Fun S3e1 - Alt wins

by rogib - updated on Tuesday, 24 Nov 2020
128
views
1
likes
0
comments

Merfolk Commander

by Jmwilson - updated on Tuesday, 06 Apr 2021
Merfolk+1/+1 Counters
120
views
0
likes
0
comments

kolaghan, "dragon's" fury

by nsmith1134 - updated on Friday, 20 Nov 2020
295
views
0
likes
0
comments

Thrasios & Kydele Simic EDH

by mrking118 - updated on Tuesday, 24 Nov 2020
417
views
0
likes
0
comments
276
views
5
likes
1
comments

Bant Spirits

by uGanDap0rn0 - updated on Wednesday, 11 Nov 2020
NortherWarlordModernBantNorthernWarlord
179
views
5
likes
7
comments

Bant Spirits

by SpliNter - updated on Sunday, 28 Mar 2021
ModernBantSpiritsTribal
1,745
views
23
likes
4
comments

Xenagos, God of Revels

by fuzzyhousecat - updated on Tuesday, 24 Nov 2020
145
views
0
likes
0
comments
186
views
1
likes
0
comments

sliver wizard

by myrkhal - updated on Friday, 05 Mar 2021
120
views
0
likes
0
comments

Demons

by fuzzyhousecat - updated on Tuesday, 05 Jan 2021
191
views
2
likes
0
comments

Selesnya Reclaimer

by Hunns - updated on Monday, 02 Nov 2020
ModernSelesnyaRamp
386
views
0
likes
0
comments

Wall - E

by Thalothegreat - updated on Tuesday, 27 Oct 2020
192
views
0
likes
0
comments

Cats and Dogs

by HowlingPantera - updated on Friday, 30 Oct 2020
CommanderNayaTokenTribal
175
views
0
likes
1
comments

mono green eldrazi

by fuzzyhousecat - updated on Tuesday, 20 Oct 2020
202
views
1
likes
0
comments

Hallar, Kick Elfball Up a Few

by Ulka1963 - updated on Sunday, 18 Oct 2020
100
views
0
likes
0
comments
218
views
1
likes
1
comments

EDH For Fun Halloween special

by rogib - updated on Thursday, 15 Oct 2020
268
views
2
likes
1
comments

81-100 of 9,584 items