Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

FILTER DECK FORMAT

Deck Comments
Deck Likes
Deck Views
Deck Format:

Found 1,911 decks using the search term "Engineered Explosives" (0.832 seconds)

Modern Jeskai Ascendancy Combo

by PyroRenny - updated on Saturday, 04 Dec 2021
47
views
0
likes
0
comments

[L] Rakdos Delirium

by pilniczek - updated on Saturday, 04 Dec 2021
RakdosLegacyAggroDiscard
88
views
0
likes
0
comments

Izzet Murktide

by Hunns - updated on Thursday, 25 Nov 2021
ModernIzzetTempo
88
views
1
likes
7
comments

Edgar's Command (M)

by Grassfrog - updated on Friday, 26 Nov 2021
OrzhovMidrangeTribalVampire
65
views
0
likes
0
comments

Birdbaublebridge your itch!

by wickeddarkman - updated on Saturday, 20 Nov 2021
151
views
0
likes
0
comments

Blue/White Artifacts

by Xcalber - updated on Monday, 15 Nov 2021
97
views
0
likes
0
comments

Jeskai Urza

by Hunns - updated on Thursday, 25 Nov 2021
ModernUWRArtifactCombo
67
views
0
likes
0
comments

Mardu Ponza

by Notadoctor - updated on Friday, 05 Nov 2021
ModernMarduponza
169
views
0
likes
0
comments

Esper Reanimator

by Hunns - updated on Tuesday, 28 Sep 2021
ModernEsperReanimatorCombo
80
views
0
likes
0
comments

Boomer Jund

by Mungo08 - updated on Wednesday, 13 Oct 2021
195
views
1
likes
2
comments

UR Aggro

by SpliNter - updated on Thursday, 25 Nov 2021
ModernU/RIzzetTempo
164
views
2
likes
2
comments

Blood Sacrifices (M)

by Grassfrog - updated on Wednesday, 08 Sep 2021
MarduMidrangeSacrificeTribal
165
views
0
likes
0
comments

To live means to die (M)

by Grassfrog - updated on Wednesday, 08 Sep 2021
OrzhovMidrangeLife GainModern
147
views
0
likes
0
comments

Blue MooN

by SpliNter - updated on Saturday, 28 Aug 2021
ModernIzzetControl
161
views
1
likes
0
comments

Esper control/reanimator

by Vaultboy101 - updated on Wednesday, 25 Aug 2021
ControlReanimatorModernEsper
205
views
1
likes
1
comments

Saga Jund

by unknowndarkness - updated on Wednesday, 03 Nov 2021
193
views
1
likes
0
comments

Modern Mill

by Stevepunkerton - updated on Sunday, 21 Nov 2021
124
views
0
likes
0
comments

Temur Asmor

by Gossuri - updated on Friday, 13 Aug 2021
82
views
0
likes
0
comments

[M]Jund Death's Shadow

by ghull - updated on Friday, 30 Jul 2021
230
views
0
likes
0
comments

Rakdos Lurrus

by unknowndarkness - updated on Tuesday, 27 Jul 2021
155
views
0
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 1,911 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last