Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

FILTER DECK FORMAT

Deck Comments
Deck Likes
Deck Views
Deck Format:

Found 13,354 decks using the search term "Swords to Plowshares" (0.732 seconds)

Dr. MADISON LI

by Janemba666 - updated on Sunday, 16 Jun 2024
New
45
views
1
likes
0
comments

What's Yours Is Mine.

by Psyducc - updated on Wednesday, 12 Jun 2024
EDHCommanderOrzhovRemoval
196
views
0
likes
0
comments

EDH RW Tribal Tribal

by B1g_F1sh - updated on Wednesday, 05 Jun 2024
EDHChangeling
181
views
0
likes
0
comments

Giada commander deck

by AppleJuice1533 - updated on Friday, 31 May 2024
371
views
0
likes
0
comments

Adeline, Resplendent Cathar

by Wymanator - updated on Friday, 31 May 2024
207
views
0
likes
0
comments

Zabaz, the Glimmerwasp

by Wymanator - updated on Thursday, 23 May 2024
264
views
0
likes
0
comments

Karador Tokens

by Startibartfast - updated on Wednesday, 22 May 2024
DredgeTokenGraveyardSacrifice
123
views
1
likes
0
comments

Morophon, the Horse

by Blizard472 - updated on Tuesday, 21 May 2024
EDHRainbowhorseTypal
167
views
0
likes
0
comments

[EDH] Party in the Dungeon

by green_oni - updated on Tuesday, 21 May 2024
EDHMulticolorpartyDungeon
104
views
0
likes
0
comments

Sythis cedh

by Lyger - updated on Thursday, 23 May 2024
145
views
0
likes
0
comments

Abzan Landfall Aristocrat

by Diablopally - updated on Monday, 13 May 2024
149
views
0
likes
0
comments

Zombinis (EDH)

by kellenlamp - updated on Sunday, 26 May 2024
120
views
0
likes
0
comments

Sovereign Okinec Anthem

by Wymanator - updated on Wednesday, 08 May 2024
299
views
0
likes
0
comments

Mirari

by vacska - updated on Wednesday, 08 May 2024
419
views
0
likes
0
comments

Dihada Control

by Andarious - updated on Saturday, 04 May 2024
247
views
0
likes
0
comments

Convoke

by WataJaeger - updated on Monday, 20 May 2024
261
views
1
likes
0
comments

WB Tainted light

by kilnmouth - updated on Monday, 29 Apr 2024
Premodern
142
views
0
likes
0
comments

We will destroy all

by harleyq1231 - updated on Thursday, 25 Apr 2024
161
views
0
likes
0
comments

kelsian 100$ low budget

by beyondsoccer - updated on Thursday, 11 Apr 2024
148
views
0
likes
0
comments

The House Always Wins

by Psyducc - updated on Wednesday, 17 Apr 2024
EDHCommanderMardurobot
521
views
1
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 13,354 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last