DNinja89

44 Decks, 106 Comments, 70 Reputation

My Decks

83
views
3
likes
0
comments

Friday night brawl: Ludevic

by DNinja89 - updated on Tuesday, 12 Oct 2021
DimirZombiebrawlArena
131
views
1
likes
0
comments
158
views
1
likes
0
comments

Friday night brawl: Xanathar.

by DNinja89 - updated on Saturday, 25 Sep 2021
ArenabrawlFunBudget
226
views
1
likes
5
comments

FNB:Nicol Bolas.

by DNinja89 - updated on Wednesday, 15 Sep 2021
Nicol Bolashistoric brawlbrawlArena
176
views
1
likes
0
comments
326
views
3
likes
3
comments

Friday night brawl: Nadaar.

by DNinja89 - updated on Saturday, 31 Jul 2021
Mono WhiteArenaControlNadaar
306
views
1
likes
0
comments

FNB: Orcus, prince of undeath

by DNinja89 - updated on Saturday, 17 Jul 2021
RakdosbrawlArenaR/B
576
views
2
likes
2
comments

FNB: Krydle rouges.

by DNinja89 - updated on Thursday, 15 Jul 2021
brawlRogueTribalFun
208
views
1
likes
0
comments

FNB: professor Onyx.

by DNinja89 - updated on Thursday, 01 Jul 2021
ArenaMono BlackbrawlFun
201
views
1
likes
0
comments

FNB: aggro-crats

by DNinja89 - updated on Saturday, 26 Jun 2021
ArenabrawlExperimentalB/R
125
views
1
likes
0
comments

Friday Night Brawl: Aegar.

by DNinja89 - updated on Friday, 18 Jun 2021
U/RIzzetbrawlArena
138
views
0
likes
0
comments

Friday Night Brawl: Kardur.

by DNinja89 - updated on Sunday, 13 Jun 2021
BudgetArenaKardurTribal
189
views
1
likes
0
comments