DNinja89

76 Decks, 110 Comments, 80 Reputation

My Decks

GOJ: Golgari Obliterator.

by DNinja89 - updated on Monday, 28 Mar 2022
GolgariDninja89HistoricFun
337
views
2
likes
0
comments
414
views
2
likes
0
comments

Gem or jank: Gyruda mill.

by DNinja89 - updated on Monday, 03 Jan 2022
MillGyrudaArenaHistoric
371
views
3
likes
11
comments

Gem or jank: Scourge.

by DNinja89 - updated on Monday, 27 Dec 2021
ArenaRakdosFunDemon
236
views
0
likes
0
comments

Friday night brawl: Pirates.

by DNinja89 - updated on Monday, 27 Dec 2021
ArenaGrixisPiratesTribal
236
views
0
likes
0
comments
293
views
1
likes
0
comments

FNB: Runo Stromkirk

by DNinja89 - updated on Tuesday, 23 Nov 2021
DimirRunobrawlArena
704
views
3
likes
0
comments
339
views
2
likes
0
comments

Gem or jank: Grixis control.

by DNinja89 - updated on Monday, 25 Oct 2021
ArenaGrixisHistoricFun
183
views
0
likes
0
comments

Friday night brawl: Phylath.

by DNinja89 - updated on Saturday, 23 Oct 2021
brawlArenaGruulFun
203
views
0
likes
0
comments
369
views
3
likes
0
comments

Gem or jank: Dimir Delver.

by DNinja89 - updated on Thursday, 21 Oct 2021
DimirDelverArenaStandard
475
views
3
likes
12
comments

Gem or jank: Solgurk.

by DNinja89 - updated on Sunday, 03 Oct 2021
g/uSimicArenaFun
478
views
3
likes
10
comments

Friday night brawl: Xanathar.

by DNinja89 - updated on Saturday, 25 Sep 2021
ArenabrawlFunBudget
447
views
1
likes
5
comments

FNB:Nicol Bolas.

by DNinja89 - updated on Wednesday, 15 Sep 2021
Nicol Bolashistoric brawlbrawlArena
389
views
1
likes
0
comments

Gem or jank: Ooze tribal.

by DNinja89 - updated on Sunday, 15 Aug 2021
TribalGolgariOozeHistoric
322
views
2
likes
2
comments

Friday night brawl: Nadaar.

by DNinja89 - updated on Saturday, 31 Jul 2021
Mono WhiteArenaControlNadaar
422
views
1
likes
0
comments

Gem or jank: Feed the hellion!

by DNinja89 - updated on Wednesday, 28 Jul 2021
ArenaMono RedjankFun
294
views
2
likes
0
comments

Gem or jank: Asmodeus.

by DNinja89 - updated on Wednesday, 28 Jul 2021
Mono BlackLife GainNewFun
570
views
2
likes
19
comments

FNB: Orcus, prince of undeath

by DNinja89 - updated on Saturday, 17 Jul 2021
RakdosbrawlArenaR/B
769
views
2
likes
2
comments

1-20 of 35 items

1 2 Last