DNinja89

76 Decks, 110 Comments, 80 Reputation

My Decks

GOJ: Golgari Obliterator.

by DNinja89 - updated on Monday, 28 Mar 2022
GolgariDninja89HistoricFun
503
views
2
likes
0
comments
616
views
2
likes
0
comments

Gem or jank: Gyruda mill.

by DNinja89 - updated on Monday, 03 Jan 2022
MillGyrudaArenaHistoric
694
views
3
likes
11
comments

Gem or jank: Scourge.

by DNinja89 - updated on Monday, 27 Dec 2021
ArenaRakdosFunDemon
410
views
0
likes
0
comments

Friday night brawl: Pirates.

by DNinja89 - updated on Monday, 27 Dec 2021
ArenaGrixisPiratesTribal
377
views
0
likes
0
comments
408
views
1
likes
0
comments

FNB: Runo Stromkirk

by DNinja89 - updated on Tuesday, 23 Nov 2021
DimirRunobrawlArena
910
views
3
likes
0
comments
467
views
2
likes
0
comments

Gem or jank: Grixis control.

by DNinja89 - updated on Monday, 25 Oct 2021
ArenaGrixisHistoricFun
262
views
0
likes
0
comments

Friday night brawl: Phylath.

by DNinja89 - updated on Saturday, 23 Oct 2021
brawlArenaGruulFun
319
views
0
likes
0
comments
506
views
3
likes
0
comments

Gem or jank: Dimir Delver.

by DNinja89 - updated on Thursday, 21 Oct 2021
DimirDelverArenaStandard
623
views
3
likes
12
comments

Gem or jank: Solgurk.

by DNinja89 - updated on Sunday, 03 Oct 2021
g/uSimicArenaFun
657
views
3
likes
10
comments

Friday night brawl: Xanathar.

by DNinja89 - updated on Saturday, 25 Sep 2021
ArenabrawlFunBudget
596
views
1
likes
5
comments

FNB:Nicol Bolas.

by DNinja89 - updated on Tuesday, 24 Oct 2023
Nicol Bolashistoric brawlbrawlArena
546
views
2
likes
0
comments

Gem or jank: Ooze tribal.

by DNinja89 - updated on Sunday, 15 Aug 2021
TribalGolgariOozeHistoric
455
views
2
likes
2
comments

Friday night brawl: Nadaar.

by DNinja89 - updated on Saturday, 31 Jul 2021
Mono WhiteArenaControlNadaar
519
views
1
likes
0
comments

Gem or jank: Feed the hellion!

by DNinja89 - updated on Wednesday, 28 Jul 2021
ArenaMono RedjankFun
416
views
2
likes
0
comments

Gem or jank: Asmodeus.

by DNinja89 - updated on Wednesday, 28 Jul 2021
Mono BlackLife GainNewFun
725
views
2
likes
19
comments

FNB: Orcus, prince of undeath

by DNinja89 - updated on Saturday, 17 Jul 2021
RakdosbrawlArenaR/B
924
views
2
likes
2
comments

1-20 of 35 items

1 2 Last