Jackyl006

15 Decks, 1 Comment, 0 Reputation

My Decks

Kinnan’s Prodigal Bois

by Jackyl006 - updated on Tuesday, 21 Apr 2020
248
views
0
likes
0
comments

Lazav Reanimator

by Jackyl006 - updated on Saturday, 08 Feb 2020
125
views
1
likes
0
comments

The Hilarious Multifarious

by Jackyl006 - updated on Saturday, 01 Feb 2020
60
views
0
likes
0
comments

Blades Shall Fall

by Jackyl006 - updated on Saturday, 18 Jan 2020
340
views
0
likes
0
comments

Power To The Masses

by Jackyl006 - updated on Saturday, 11 Jan 2020
159
views
0
likes
0
comments

You Can Bounce if You Want To

by Jackyl006 - updated on Sunday, 05 Jan 2020
181
views
0
likes
0
comments

Infinite Big Smack

by Jackyl006 - updated on Saturday, 30 Nov 2019
189
views
0
likes
0
comments

Elf Ball Storm

by Jackyl006 - updated on Wednesday, 27 Nov 2019
AggroElfComboCommander
389
views
1
likes
0
comments

Death is Optional

by Jackyl006 - updated on Tuesday, 12 Nov 2019
610
views
3
likes
4
comments
794
views
1
likes
0
comments

Flashing them Morphs

by Jackyl006 - updated on Tuesday, 10 Sep 2019
MorphCommanderFlashAggro
420
views
0
likes
0
comments

lazov has no friends

by Jackyl006 - updated on Sunday, 18 Aug 2019
357
views
0
likes
0
comments