Kalelfornia

32 Decks, 3 Comments, 0 Reputation

My Decks

Attack of the Clones

by Kalelfornia - updated on Sunday, 21 Apr 2019
TemurCloneEDHCommander
98
views
1
likes
0
comments

Ashling's Dark Sacrifices

by Kalelfornia - updated on Saturday, 20 Apr 2019
Mono BlackSacrifice
128
views
0
likes
0
comments

Smiling at Death

by Kalelfornia - updated on Sunday, 14 Apr 2019
EDHCommanderGraveyard
169
views
1
likes
0
comments

Dragon Riders

by Kalelfornia - updated on Saturday, 20 Apr 2019
EDHBorosCommanderDragon
101
views
0
likes
0
comments

Growing Ranks

by Kalelfornia - updated on Friday, 12 Apr 2019
110
views
0
likes
0
comments

Big Green

by Kalelfornia - updated on Wednesday, 10 Apr 2019
Mono GreenMana RampCommanderEDH
144
views
0
likes
0
comments

Heliod's Crusade

by Kalelfornia - updated on Tuesday, 09 Apr 2019
Mono WhiteClericTribalCommander
65
views
0
likes
0
comments

Death Touch

by Kalelfornia - updated on Sunday, 07 Apr 2019
CommanderDeathtouchGolgari
180
views
0
likes
0
comments

Dinner Date with Teysa

by Kalelfornia - updated on Wednesday, 03 Apr 2019
TokenElendaCommanderOrzhov
214
views
0
likes
0
comments

The Warrior Army

by Kalelfornia - updated on Thursday, 04 Apr 2019
Mono RedHasteTribal
136
views
1
likes
0
comments

Dark Spirits

by Kalelfornia - updated on Tuesday, 02 Apr 2019
CommanderDiscardSpiritMono Black
103
views
0
likes
0
comments

Jhoira's Big Mana Summer

by Kalelfornia - updated on Tuesday, 02 Apr 2019
96
views
0
likes
0
comments

Robo World

by Kalelfornia - updated on Friday, 15 Feb 2019
CommanderArtifact
195
views
0
likes
0
comments

Rat Tribal EDH

by Kalelfornia - updated on Sunday, 10 Feb 2019
EDHCommanderMono BlackRats
299
views
0
likes
0
comments

Eldrazi Commander

by Kalelfornia - updated on Thursday, 11 Apr 2019
EldraziCommander
294
views
1
likes
0
comments
243
views
0
likes
0
comments

In the Month of Jund

by Kalelfornia - updated on Wednesday, 06 Feb 2019
JundRampHasteTrample
307
views
2
likes
4
comments

Judith, Demanding Diva

by Kalelfornia - updated on Sunday, 03 Feb 2019
RakdosSacrificeHasteRemoval
219
views
0
likes
0
comments

Catmmander

by Kalelfornia - updated on Friday, 12 Apr 2019
EDHCatsCommanderSelesnya
258
views
0
likes
0
comments

Showstopping Demons

by Kalelfornia - updated on Thursday, 04 Apr 2019
RakdosCommander
150
views
0
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 25 items

1 2 Last