Kelgryn42336

29 Decks, 9 Comments, 0 Reputation

My Decks

149
views
0
likes
0
comments

Orzhov Planeswalkers

by Kelgryn42336 - updated on Wednesday, 13 Jun 2018
PlaneswalkerEDHCommanderOrzhov
177
views
0
likes
0
comments

Zahid's Wishes

by Kelgryn42336 - updated on Friday, 01 Jun 2018
EDHCard DrawArtifactCommander
185
views
0
likes
0
comments
266
views
0
likes
0
comments

Legendary Wizards

by Kelgryn42336 - updated on Thursday, 26 Apr 2018
EDHCommanderWizardTribal
330
views
0
likes
0
comments
437
views
0
likes
0
comments

Tana and Bruse EDH

by Kelgryn42336 - updated on Friday, 09 Feb 2018
EDHCommander
245
views
0
likes
0
comments
295
views
0
likes
0
comments

Siberian Forest

by Kelgryn42336 - updated on Friday, 26 Jan 2018
EDHCommanderBig Creatures
280
views
0
likes
0
comments

That's Crazy

by Kelgryn42336 - updated on Monday, 11 Dec 2017
FunEDHunstableCommander
423
views
0
likes
0
comments
518
views
1
likes
0
comments

Claw of Steroids

by Kelgryn42336 - updated on Sunday, 17 Sep 2017
SimicEDHCommander
293
views
0
likes
0
comments

Worse Boss Ever

by Kelgryn42336 - updated on Friday, 01 Sep 2017
EDHCommanderSacrificeDemon
431
views
0
likes
0
comments

K'un Lun the Immortal City

by Kelgryn42336 - updated on Tuesday, 22 Aug 2017
CommanderEDHMonkTribal
478
views
2
likes
0
comments

Chosen of the False Gods

by Kelgryn42336 - updated on Thursday, 29 Dec 2016
EldraziDrawEDHCommander
406
views
0
likes
0
comments

Passive Aggressive Goblin

by Kelgryn42336 - updated on Thursday, 29 Sep 2016
GoblinEDHCommander
542
views
0
likes
0
comments