loveless2012

21 Decks, 28 Comments, 3 Reputation

My Decks

Jhoira, Weatherlight Captain

by loveless2012 - updated on Saturday, 04 Dec 2021
NewEDHCommanderIzzetArtifact
37
views
0
likes
0
comments

Kenrith, the Defender King

by loveless2012 - updated on Saturday, 04 Dec 2021
NewEDHCommanderDefender5-Color
16
views
0
likes
0
comments

The Cheap Monster

by loveless2012 - updated on Friday, 03 Dec 2021
CommanderEDHLandfallBudget
14
views
0
likes
0
comments

Zada, Hedron Pauper

by loveless2012 - updated on Wednesday, 01 Dec 2021
EDHCommanderMono RedPauper
72
views
0
likes
0
comments
68
views
1
likes
2
comments

Cheap Daxos

by loveless2012 - updated on Tuesday, 30 Nov 2021
EDHCommanderMono WhiteBUG
33
views
1
likes
0
comments

Cheap Athreos Passage

by loveless2012 - updated on Monday, 29 Nov 2021
CommanderEDHOrzhovBudget
62
views
0
likes
1
comments
183
views
3
likes
5
comments
49
views
0
likes
0
comments

K'rrik, Son of Yawgmoth EDH

by loveless2012 - updated on Tuesday, 30 Nov 2021
CommanderEDHMono Black
100
views
1
likes
0
comments

Mizzix of the Izmagnus EDH

by loveless2012 - updated on Wednesday, 15 Sep 2021
EDHCommanderIzzetControl
115
views
0
likes
0
comments
113
views
0
likes
0
comments
189
views
0
likes
0
comments

Arasta of the Endless Web

by loveless2012 - updated on Wednesday, 28 Jul 2021
Mono GreenEDHCommanderMono
164
views
0
likes
3
comments
232
views
0
likes
0
comments

Neheb, the Eternal

by loveless2012 - updated on Tuesday, 23 Mar 2021
CommanderEDHMono RedMono
184
views
1
likes
0
comments

Angus Mackenzie Fog

by loveless2012 - updated on Thursday, 18 Feb 2021
CommanderEDHBantFog
157
views
1
likes
0
comments

Grixis Control

by loveless2012 - updated on Tuesday, 22 Dec 2020
GrixisControlComboInfinite Combo
282
views
1
likes
1
comments

5 Colored Shenanigans

by loveless2012 - updated on Monday, 18 May 2020
CommanderEDHMulticolor
405
views
1
likes
0
comments

Pioneer Mill

by loveless2012 - updated on Sunday, 12 Jul 2020
Mono BlueMill
526
views
3
likes
8
comments

1-20 of 21 items

1 2 Last