mattfloyddevey

48 Decks, 172 Comments, 7 Reputation

My Decks

U/W venser control standard

by mattfloyddevey - updated on Saturday, 31 Mar 2012
Other...
583
views
0
likes
0
comments

Legacy Sacrifice

by mattfloyddevey - updated on Thursday, 29 Mar 2012
Other...
1,550
views
0
likes
0
comments

please wash you hands

by mattfloyddevey - updated on Monday, 26 Mar 2012
Tribal
950
views
1
likes
5
comments

Awesome black sacrifice

by mattfloyddevey - updated on Monday, 26 Mar 2012
Other...
1,234
views
1
likes
2
comments

modern black sacrifice

by mattfloyddevey - updated on Monday, 26 Mar 2012
Aggro
2,342
views
0
likes
0
comments

win every multiplayer (suggestions)

by mattfloyddevey - updated on Wednesday, 21 Mar 2012
Other...
1,251
views
3
likes
6
comments

I'd tap...that

by mattfloyddevey - updated on Saturday, 17 Mar 2012
Control
819
views
2
likes
2
comments

Norin edh (suggestions please)

by mattfloyddevey - updated on Monday, 12 Mar 2012
EDH
1,351
views
1
likes
4
comments

modern storm

by mattfloyddevey - updated on Sunday, 04 Mar 2012
Combo
968
views
2
likes
1
comments

ninja tempo

by mattfloyddevey - updated on Monday, 21 Nov 2011
Tribal
1,119
views
2
likes
0
comments

surge node

by mattfloyddevey - updated on Wednesday, 27 Jul 2011
Tournament
2,260
views
1
likes
5
comments

turn 0 win

by mattfloyddevey - updated on Tuesday, 26 Jul 2011
Other...
571
views
0
likes
0
comments

slag fiend

by mattfloyddevey - updated on Monday, 25 Jul 2011
Other...
1,286
views
0
likes
0
comments

manabarb control

by mattfloyddevey - updated on Friday, 22 Jul 2011
Control
880
views
1
likes
0
comments

monoblack extraction win

by mattfloyddevey - updated on Friday, 22 Jul 2011
Other...
1,612
views
2
likes
10
comments

black sacrafice 2.0

by mattfloyddevey - updated on Monday, 18 Jul 2011
Aggro
684
views
1
likes
0
comments

Fire and Ice 2.0

by mattfloyddevey - updated on Monday, 18 Jul 2011
Other...
1,117
views
2
likes
5
comments

chandra's lavamancer

by mattfloyddevey - updated on Sunday, 17 Jul 2011
Burn
2,787
views
4
likes
14
comments

best infect ever!

by mattfloyddevey - updated on Thursday, 14 Jul 2011
Aggro
1,694
views
1
likes
2
comments

Illusions tribal

by mattfloyddevey - updated on Monday, 11 Jul 2011
Tribal
1,541
views
2
likes
7
comments

1-20 of 48 items

1 2 3 Last