ondrasek

136 Decks, 120 Comments, 101 Reputation

My Decks

Every dragon has a cheap copy

by ondrasek - updated on Friday, 14 Jan 2022
87
views
0
likes
2
comments

Tokens

by ondrasek - updated on Monday, 03 Jan 2022
166
views
2
likes
2
comments

Aggressiveness

by ondrasek - updated on Wednesday, 12 Jan 2022
DestroyMenaceAggroBudget
266
views
1
likes
1
comments

Madness Vampires

by ondrasek - updated on Monday, 20 Dec 2021
MadnessVampireBudget
76
views
0
likes
0
comments

Was it a Trick or a Magic?

by ondrasek - updated on Sunday, 05 Dec 2021
BudgetWizardInstantAggro
163
views
1
likes
1
comments

Wild Hunt

by ondrasek - updated on Friday, 03 Dec 2021
75
views
0
likes
0
comments

Gain Life

by ondrasek - updated on Saturday, 18 Dec 2021
91
views
1
likes
1
comments

Vampire Kiss

by ondrasek - updated on Friday, 03 Dec 2021
76
views
0
likes
0
comments

Arena Zombies

by ondrasek - updated on Thursday, 25 Nov 2021
StandardTokenZombieExploit
103
views
0
likes
0
comments

Arena Warriors

by ondrasek - updated on Friday, 03 Dec 2021
ArenaStandardBudget
105
views
0
likes
0
comments

Human Spam

by ondrasek - updated on Wednesday, 17 Nov 2021
140
views
1
likes
0
comments

Human Dominance

by ondrasek - updated on Tuesday, 16 Nov 2021
HumanToken+1/+1 CountersFast
91
views
0
likes
0
comments

Silver Sliver

by ondrasek - updated on Thursday, 16 Dec 2021
163
views
2
likes
0
comments

Humans are sadistic

by ondrasek - updated on Monday, 08 Nov 2021
HumanBudgetSacrifice
123
views
1
likes
0
comments

You're cursed!

by ondrasek - updated on Sunday, 21 Nov 2021
EnchantmentCurseDestroy
182
views
1
likes
0
comments

Battalion

by ondrasek - updated on Monday, 20 Dec 2021
BattalionHuman
320
views
3
likes
6
comments

Swift Blade

by ondrasek - updated on Monday, 18 Oct 2021
Double strikeBudgetnice
151
views
0
likes
1
comments

Turn two kill - infect

by ondrasek - updated on Friday, 15 Oct 2021
BudgetInfect
241
views
2
likes
2
comments

Card Draw Machine

by ondrasek - updated on Thursday, 23 Sep 2021
Draw
163
views
1
likes
2
comments

Blitzkrieg

by ondrasek - updated on Sunday, 10 Oct 2021
Double strikeMulticolorInstant
239
views
1
likes
4
comments

1-20 of 84 items

1 2 3 4 5 Last