ondrasek

84 Decks, 88 Comments, 93 Reputation

My Decks

/W/ Aura Deck for new Players

by ondrasek - updated on Thursday, 10 Jun 2021
BudgetAuraMono White
182
views
0
likes
4
comments

Flash, Rogue, mill

by ondrasek - updated on Friday, 16 Apr 2021
BudgetModernRogueMill
99
views
0
likes
0
comments
153
views
1
likes
2
comments

Devastation, sacrifice, chaos

by ondrasek - updated on Wednesday, 05 May 2021
DevourGruulSacrifice
152
views
2
likes
1
comments

Angeles protect your lifes

by ondrasek - updated on Tuesday, 06 Apr 2021
123
views
2
likes
1
comments

Poisned deathtouch

by ondrasek - updated on Tuesday, 13 Apr 2021
StandardPoisonDeathtouchDestroy
207
views
2
likes
3
comments

Horde of dark elves

by ondrasek - updated on Monday, 19 Apr 2021
ElfTokenlose lifes
929
views
8
likes
31
comments

Aria of Flame - killing draw

by ondrasek - updated on Wednesday, 13 Jan 2021
Aria of FlameDrawBurn
167
views
2
likes
1
comments

Landfall combo

by ondrasek - updated on Wednesday, 13 Jan 2021
Landfall
271
views
3
likes
4
comments

Optimal Dinosaurs

by ondrasek - updated on Sunday, 28 Mar 2021
243
views
3
likes
0
comments

Dinosaurs - easy to play

by ondrasek - updated on Sunday, 28 Mar 2021
dinosaurEnrage
496
views
4
likes
11
comments

Shield wall! Spears! And go!

by ondrasek - updated on Wednesday, 13 Jan 2021
KnightEquipment
343
views
3
likes
10
comments

One turn kill - life gain deck

by ondrasek - updated on Thursday, 27 May 2021
OTKFirst turn kill
1,951
views
16
likes
11
comments

Winged fire

by ondrasek - updated on Wednesday, 13 Jan 2021
206
views
2
likes
0
comments

One strike one dead

by ondrasek - updated on Monday, 18 Jan 2021
DeathtouchDestroybounty hunter
456
views
5
likes
7
comments

My lifes are killing you

by ondrasek - updated on Friday, 08 Jan 2021
175
views
1
likes
0
comments

Kingdoom of heaven

by ondrasek - updated on Saturday, 09 Jan 2021
Mono White
270
views
2
likes
3
comments

Heroic hero

by ondrasek - updated on Wednesday, 13 Jan 2021
282
views
2
likes
0
comments

Kicker is best ability

by ondrasek - updated on Wednesday, 13 Jan 2021
409
views
5
likes
21
comments

Fast death

by ondrasek - updated on Wednesday, 13 Jan 2021
attackDamageDestroyDestruction
370
views
3
likes
1
comments

1-20 of 53 items

1 2 3 Last