themperia

79 Decks, 9 Comments, 1 Reputation

My Decks

Dread Dreams

by themperia - updated on Friday, 07 Jun 2019
StandardIndestructibleControl
103
views
0
likes
0
comments

Automated Defense System

by themperia - updated on Wednesday, 05 Jun 2019
StandardArtifactControl
97
views
0
likes
2
comments

Merciless Invasion

by themperia - updated on Thursday, 06 Jun 2019
106
views
2
likes
1
comments

Shapers of Reality

by themperia - updated on Wednesday, 05 Jun 2019
StandardControlArtifact
66
views
0
likes
0
comments

Duskmantle Grand Schemes

by themperia - updated on Saturday, 18 May 2019
StandardDimirControl
159
views
0
likes
0
comments

The Great Construct

by themperia - updated on Monday, 13 May 2019
StandardMono BlueArtifactToken
83
views
0
likes
0
comments

Predatory Instinct

by themperia - updated on Monday, 01 Apr 2019
105
views
0
likes
0
comments

Reap What You Saw

by themperia - updated on Monday, 01 Apr 2019
StandardMono BlackControlDiscard
184
views
0
likes
4
comments

Unbreakable Calamity

by themperia - updated on Saturday, 09 Mar 2019
87
views
1
likes
0
comments

Turbo Goblins

by themperia - updated on Thursday, 07 Mar 2019
StandardAggroRDWMono Red
140
views
2
likes
0
comments

Anti-Meta Weenies on a Budget

by themperia - updated on Tuesday, 26 Feb 2019
StandardMono White
188
views
0
likes
0
comments
192
views
0
likes
0
comments

Jeskai Weenie Standard

by themperia - updated on Thursday, 21 Feb 2019
StandardAggroJeskaiWeenie
114
views
0
likes
0
comments
120
views
0
likes
0
comments
132
views
0
likes
0
comments
164
views
0
likes
0
comments

Massacre at the Gates

by themperia - updated on Tuesday, 05 Feb 2019
106
views
0
likes
0
comments
204
views
0
likes
0
comments
123
views
1
likes
0
comments

Divine Punishment

by themperia - updated on Saturday, 02 Feb 2019
StandardMono WhiteTokenAngel
165
views
0
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 47 items

1 2 3 Last