wickeddarkman

27 Decks, 4,586 Comments, 784 Reputation

Liked Decks

Eldrazi Tribal

by Psychorecon - updated on Saturday, 08 Apr 2023
384
views
1
likes
0
comments

Atla Palani, Beat Down

by kcir24 - updated on Monday, 30 Oct 2023
1,956
views
7
likes
15
comments

You´re one of the Demons

by PAROMOR - updated on Sunday, 16 Apr 2023
ComboDemonDemon Combo
255
views
1
likes
0
comments

Failed Demons

by PAROMOR - updated on Sunday, 16 Apr 2023
Demon
346
views
2
likes
0
comments

Spiders everywhere

by carnage13 - updated on Sunday, 09 Apr 2023
366
views
1
likes
0
comments

isshin

by vaan104 - updated on Sunday, 09 Apr 2023
443
views
1
likes
0
comments

Murder By Fire

by Linden3 - updated on Sunday, 09 Apr 2023
BurnPoisonCountersControl
583
views
1
likes
0
comments

you had to zask

by KingOfDoma - updated on Sunday, 09 Apr 2023
Golgariinsects
233
views
1
likes
0
comments

EDH Feather, the Redeemed

by XxButcherxX53 - updated on Sunday, 09 Apr 2023
EDHCommanderBoros
281
views
1
likes
0
comments

Nobody slow me down!!

by PAROMOR - updated on Monday, 17 Apr 2023
VehicleArtifact
390
views
2
likes
1
comments

BD: Zesty Zombies

by NorthernWarlord - updated on Saturday, 22 Apr 2023
ZombieTribalDiscardSacrifice
365
views
2
likes
0
comments

BEDH: Hol' Up!

by NorthernWarlord - updated on Thursday, 19 Jan 2023
SimicControlDrawEDH
418
views
2
likes
0
comments

Blue & white waring!!!

by pokge - updated on Wednesday, 12 Apr 2023
RandomniceIslandPlains
318
views
1
likes
0
comments
506
views
1
likes
3
comments

Trolling Around

by DrMalakai - updated on Saturday, 24 Dec 2022
479
views
1
likes
0
comments

Zombie and Friends Deck (CMD)

by fireblosom - updated on Tuesday, 07 Mar 2023
464
views
1
likes
0
comments
347
views
2
likes
0
comments

Armed & Dangerous (stealth)

by MDStrawHat - updated on Sunday, 02 Apr 2023
1,845
views
4
likes
2
comments

Dimir Pioneer

by ReaperAndross - updated on Tuesday, 04 Jul 2023
PioneerControlMidrange
853
views
3
likes
9
comments

BD: Breaking Baubles

by NorthernWarlord - updated on Sunday, 23 Apr 2023
RakdosControlCasualBudget
373
views
2
likes
0
comments

21-40 of 2,699 items

Liked Decks Help

What are Liked Decks?

This is a list of decks that have been liked by this user. Liking decks is a good way to show a deck builder you like their deck but it's also a great way to keep track of decks you want to come back to later on!


Why like Decks?

Let the community know when our deck builders have done a good job, whether it's for building "outside-the-box" or coming up with a new kick-ass combo. Go like things, it feels good!