ScoutFang

23 Decks, 4 Comments, 0 Reputation

My Decks

Yidris

by ScoutFang - updated on Tuesday, 21 Feb 2017
91
views
1
likes
0
comments

Modern Infect

by ScoutFang - updated on Thursday, 13 Oct 2016
InfectModernAggro
200
views
0
likes
0
comments

Dankos

by ScoutFang - updated on Tuesday, 31 May 2016
106
views
0
likes
0
comments

Weeeee

by ScoutFang - updated on Thursday, 26 May 2016
103
views
0
likes
0
comments

Well At Least Someone's Happy

by ScoutFang - updated on Wednesday, 25 May 2016
94
views
0
likes
0
comments

If You Cut Off One Head...

by ScoutFang - updated on Friday, 20 May 2016
137
views
0
likes
0
comments

I Have An Army

by ScoutFang - updated on Friday, 20 May 2016
187
views
0
likes
0
comments

Rakdos

by ScoutFang - updated on Tuesday, 17 May 2016
132
views
0
likes
0
comments

ATAAAAACK!!!!

by ScoutFang - updated on Tuesday, 17 May 2016
132
views
0
likes
0
comments

I am spook incarnate

by ScoutFang - updated on Saturday, 14 May 2016
164
views
0
likes
0
comments
316
views
0
likes
0
comments

A Storm's A Brewin'

by ScoutFang - updated on Wednesday, 20 Apr 2016
ComboStorm
275
views
0
likes
0
comments

*Vomits Everywhere*

by ScoutFang - updated on Sunday, 07 Aug 2016
Infect5-ColorEDHInfect
325
views
1
likes
0
comments

Wulf!!

by ScoutFang - updated on Thursday, 14 Apr 2016
346
views
1
likes
0
comments

Rawr

by ScoutFang - updated on Wednesday, 12 Oct 2016
107
views
0
likes
0
comments

Counter me plz

by ScoutFang - updated on Wednesday, 16 Mar 2016
187
views
0
likes
0
comments

Farmville?

by ScoutFang - updated on Thursday, 25 Feb 2016
EDHMana Ramp
316
views
0
likes
0
comments

RETS!!

by ScoutFang - updated on Tuesday, 15 Mar 2016
Marrow-GnawerMono BlackRelentless RatsEDH
375
views
1
likes
2
comments

Artifact (Modern)

by ScoutFang - updated on Thursday, 24 Dec 2015
194
views
0
likes
0
comments

WIP Wolves (Legacy)

by ScoutFang - updated on Thursday, 24 Dec 2015
165
views
0
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 22 items

1 2 Last