Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

FILTER DECK FORMAT

Deck Comments
Deck Likes
Deck Views
Deck Format:

Found 2,502 decks using the search term "Torpor Orb" (1.152 seconds)

174
views
1
likes
1
comments

lol slow

by Pight314 - updated on Saturday, 09 Oct 2021
259
views
0
likes
0
comments

1768657

by MCNest - updated on Tuesday, 21 Sep 2021
76
views
0
likes
0
comments
200
views
2
likes
1
comments

Phage EDH

by Andarious - updated on Friday, 17 Sep 2021
254
views
0
likes
0
comments

The statues are moving.

by Jeri - updated on Wednesday, 18 Aug 2021
EDHSydriArtifactsCommander
297
views
0
likes
0
comments

GB Lantern Conduit

by celgado - updated on Thursday, 29 Jul 2021
ModernCompetitiveControlStax
393
views
0
likes
1
comments

Very Cold Stax

by SisselTheCat - updated on Tuesday, 06 Jul 2021
EDHSultaiStaxSnow
298
views
1
likes
0
comments

URza 500

by drbearpuncher - updated on Monday, 05 Jul 2021
118
views
0
likes
0
comments

sword and urza

by drbearpuncher - updated on Monday, 05 Jul 2021
109
views
0
likes
0
comments

Eldrazi Tron

by yodnaime - updated on Sunday, 27 Jun 2021
105
views
1
likes
1
comments

Golgari Tokens

by OURaptor - updated on Wednesday, 23 Jun 2021
815
views
1
likes
0
comments

Negative ETB Tribal

by mtgcoldfish - updated on Saturday, 05 Jun 2021
151
views
0
likes
0
comments

Kozilek EDH High Country

by naethyn - updated on Tuesday, 25 May 2021
EDHbuilt
341
views
0
likes
0
comments

That Metadeck

by Drizzlebaby - updated on Friday, 23 Apr 2021
EDHHatebearsStax
142
views
0
likes
0
comments

Modern - Rug Tempo 2021-04-20

by Krozark - updated on Tuesday, 20 Apr 2021
280
views
0
likes
0
comments

Seizan Discard

by jensdawg - updated on Tuesday, 13 Apr 2021
Mono BlackStaxDiscardCommander
359
views
2
likes
1
comments

"Who Needs Lurrus?" Scales

by celgado - updated on Sunday, 18 Apr 2021
256
views
1
likes
0
comments

4c Whirza Modern

by Abbo - updated on Sunday, 28 Mar 2021
ModernArtifactComboMidrange
161
views
0
likes
0
comments

March of the Dreadnaughts v.2

by 37192 - updated on Tuesday, 30 Mar 2021
365
views
1
likes
3
comments

1-20 of 2,502 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last