liglig

50 Decks, 31 Comments, 1 Reputation

My Decks

Ruric Thar EDH

by liglig - updated on Friday, 11 Nov 2016
322
views
0
likes
0
comments

Mimeoplasm EDH

by liglig - updated on Friday, 11 Nov 2016
354
views
0
likes
0
comments

W/b Soul Sisters

by liglig - updated on Saturday, 13 Jan 2018
TokensOrzhovModernBudget
688
views
2
likes
1
comments

Mono-Green Stompy

by liglig - updated on Tuesday, 16 Aug 2016
279
views
0
likes
0
comments

Mono-Red 8 Whack

by liglig - updated on Friday, 29 Jul 2016
378
views
0
likes
0
comments

Modern Rb 8 Whack

by liglig - updated on Thursday, 28 Jul 2016
839
views
0
likes
0
comments

Mono-Green Infect

by liglig - updated on Thursday, 18 Feb 2016
654
views
0
likes
0
comments

U/W Control

by liglig - updated on Tuesday, 16 Feb 2016
370
views
0
likes
0
comments

R/g Pump

by liglig - updated on Sunday, 14 Feb 2016
213
views
0
likes
0
comments

Mono-Red Goblins OGW

by liglig - updated on Thursday, 28 Jan 2016
377
views
0
likes
0
comments

Mono-Red College Aggro

by liglig - updated on Monday, 28 Sep 2015
324
views
0
likes
0
comments

Mono-Red College Burn

by liglig - updated on Friday, 25 Sep 2015
364
views
0
likes
0
comments

Less Dead Goblins

by liglig - updated on Wednesday, 19 Aug 2015
ExperimentalGoblinStandardCompetitive
815
views
1
likes
0
comments

Temur Mill

by liglig - updated on Tuesday, 11 Aug 2015
CheapStandardCompetitiveFun
709
views
0
likes
0
comments

Pre-Pro Tour Origins Mono-Red

by liglig - updated on Thursday, 06 Aug 2015
AggroGoblinMono RedStandard
707
views
0
likes
0
comments

Post Pro Tour Origins Mono-Red

by liglig - updated on Tuesday, 11 Aug 2015
TempoMono RedStandard
743
views
1
likes
8
comments

Origins Standard Goblins

by liglig - updated on Sunday, 19 Jul 2015
888
views
0
likes
0
comments

Modern RG Shamans

by liglig - updated on Wednesday, 15 Jul 2015
463
views
0
likes
0
comments

Mono-Red Aggro for Origins

by liglig - updated on Sunday, 19 Jul 2015
778
views
1
likes
0
comments
500
views
0
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 50 items

1 2 3 Last