Muktol

263 Decks, 1,275 Comments, 375 Reputation

Liked Decks

61
views
1
likes
1
comments

Boo Blue, Boo

by MightyShoe - updated on Wednesday, 03 Jul 2019
ControlMillMono BlueCasual
89
views
1
likes
0
comments

B/R Vampire

by trstn - updated on Thursday, 04 Jul 2019
ModernB/RAggroVampire
155
views
1
likes
6
comments

Pauper GB Tortured V.4

by TheSwarmer - updated on Saturday, 29 Jun 2019
GolgariPauperBudgetGraveyard
229
views
3
likes
5
comments
102
views
1
likes
0
comments

Pauper: Festerdance

by CiaranMadgrin - updated on Wednesday, 05 Jun 2019
PauperMorbidGolgariMidrange
102
views
1
likes
0
comments

Arena Lifegain

by ThumperHill - updated on Tuesday, 21 May 2019
138
views
2
likes
3
comments

Saprolings V2

by ThumperHill - updated on Wednesday, 05 Jun 2019
220
views
1
likes
11
comments

mono white human

by clawzizking - updated on Wednesday, 08 May 2019
ModernHumanMono WhiteAggro
184
views
1
likes
4
comments

Orzhov Exile (5/14/19)

by demonicshock - updated on Thursday, 02 May 2019
221
views
3
likes
2
comments
206
views
2
likes
2
comments

Modern Merchants

by Haloshark - updated on Wednesday, 19 Jun 2019
Mono BlackModernSacrifice
275
views
2
likes
5
comments

My Name Is Human

by Droc420 - updated on Sunday, 14 Apr 2019
HumansMono White+1/+1 Counters
220
views
1
likes
2
comments

Thalia's Army

by XxGrimm157xX - updated on Thursday, 04 Apr 2019
ModernMono WhiteHumanSoldier
302
views
3
likes
3
comments

BD: Resistant Horde

by NorthernWarlord - updated on Tuesday, 12 Mar 2019
SelesnyaTokenCasualBudget
256
views
2
likes
8
comments
291
views
2
likes
0
comments

Golem Socialism

by CodyCat - updated on Friday, 01 Mar 2019
ModernBantGolemCopy
276
views
4
likes
5
comments

Green Devotion V1.1

by Dreamfox - updated on Monday, 01 Jul 2019
Mono GreenStompy
1,085
views
5
likes
11
comments
326
views
3
likes
0
comments

Elven Warrior Riot

by DedWards - updated on Tuesday, 12 Feb 2019
ModernTribalElfwarrior
308
views
6
likes
6
comments

1-20 of 457 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last

Liked Decks Help

What are Liked Decks?

This is a list of decks that have been liked by this user. Liking decks is a good way to show a deck builder you like their deck but it's also a great way to keep track of decks you want to come back to later on!


Why like Decks?

Let the community know when our deck builders have done a good job, whether it's for building "outside-the-box" or coming up with a new kick-ass combo. Go like things, it feels good!