pitdroid3

36 Decks, 93 Comments, 22 Reputation

My Decks

96
views
0
likes
0
comments
148
views
1
likes
2
comments

Standard Mill (Help Please)

by pitdroid3 - updated on Sunday, 06 Oct 2019
StandardMono BlueMill
222
views
0
likes
3
comments

Wheel of Madness

by pitdroid3 - updated on Monday, 16 Sep 2019
RakdosWheelPrecon UpgradeMadness
219
views
1
likes
1
comments

Sram Equipment

by pitdroid3 - updated on Sunday, 15 Sep 2019
CommanderMono WhiteEquipment
170
views
1
likes
0
comments

Mine! Mine! Mine!

by pitdroid3 - updated on Sunday, 15 Sep 2019
CommanderTheftMono Blue
161
views
0
likes
0
comments

Naya Tokens

by pitdroid3 - updated on Sunday, 15 Sep 2019
CommanderNayaTokenPrecon Upgrade
227
views
0
likes
0
comments

Nathty Boy

by pitdroid3 - updated on Tuesday, 12 Mar 2019
CommanderTribalElfDiscard
398
views
0
likes
1
comments

Gated Community

by pitdroid3 - updated on Thursday, 07 Mar 2019
ControlStandard
239
views
0
likes
0
comments
620
views
1
likes
5
comments

Kill it with Fire

by pitdroid3 - updated on Tuesday, 21 Aug 2018
CommanderMono RedLand Destruc...
344
views
0
likes
0
comments

Old-School 93-94 Format

by pitdroid3 - updated on Wednesday, 18 Apr 2018
1,830
views
0
likes
0
comments

8 Rack on a Budget

by pitdroid3 - updated on Wednesday, 27 Mar 2019
ModernBudgetDiscardMono Black
648
views
3
likes
1
comments

Izzet Land Destruction

by pitdroid3 - updated on Monday, 16 Sep 2019
IzzetLand Destruc...Pioneer
213
views
1
likes
2
comments

G/R Ponza

by pitdroid3 - updated on Sunday, 10 Sep 2017
Land Destruc...ModernponzaGruul
1,208
views
0
likes
8
comments

8 Rack

by pitdroid3 - updated on Sunday, 12 Nov 2017
Modern8rackDiscardMono Black
827
views
1
likes
2
comments

Peace Be With You

by pitdroid3 - updated on Monday, 04 Sep 2017
CommanderTurbo-FogBant
1,256
views
0
likes
9
comments

Swamp Ass

by pitdroid3 - updated on Saturday, 04 Feb 2017
ModernTurbo-FogGolgari
685
views
1
likes
0
comments

Naya Life/Burn

by pitdroid3 - updated on Wednesday, 07 Jun 2017
ModernNayaBurnLife Gain
742
views
0
likes
4
comments

Soul Train

by pitdroid3 - updated on Tuesday, 24 Jan 2017
TribalSpirit70stvshowref...Old Standard
709
views
1
likes
1
comments

1-20 of 25 items

1 2 Last