pitdroid3

23 Decks, 64 Comments, 5 Reputation

My Decks

Bloodbraid Ponza

by pitdroid3 - updated on Saturday, 17 Feb 2018
ModernLand Destruc...Gruul
136
views
0
likes
0
comments
135
views
1
likes
0
comments

G/R Ponza

by pitdroid3 - updated on Sunday, 10 Sep 2017
Land Destruc...ModernponzaGruul
298
views
0
likes
2
comments

8 Rack

by pitdroid3 - updated on Sunday, 12 Nov 2017
Modern8rack
276
views
1
likes
1
comments

Fog Tribal

by pitdroid3 - updated on Monday, 04 Sep 2017
CommanderTurbo-FogBant
432
views
0
likes
8
comments

Swamp Ass

by pitdroid3 - updated on Saturday, 04 Feb 2017
ModernTurbo-FogGolgari
358
views
1
likes
0
comments

Naya Life/Burn

by pitdroid3 - updated on Wednesday, 07 Jun 2017
ModernNayaBurnLife Gain
372
views
0
likes
4
comments

Soul Train

by pitdroid3 - updated on Tuesday, 24 Jan 2017
TribalSpirit70stvshowref...no longer st...
318
views
1
likes
1
comments

G/B Plague Arrows

by pitdroid3 - updated on Thursday, 06 Oct 2016
poisonarrowsno longer st...
839
views
1
likes
5
comments

Pauper Mafia

by pitdroid3 - updated on Tuesday, 20 Sep 2016
PauperjokeExtort
518
views
1
likes
3
comments

Jeskai, Like Lightning

by pitdroid3 - updated on Saturday, 10 Sep 2016
ModernAggro
351
views
0
likes
0
comments

Mill School

by pitdroid3 - updated on Thursday, 27 Oct 2016
MillModern
401
views
1
likes
0
comments

Fog Machine 1 (White Noise)

by pitdroid3 - updated on Monday, 22 Aug 2016
Modern
365
views
0
likes
0
comments