skderopr8er

86 Decks, 27 Comments, 2 Reputation

My Decks

Heartless Frogs

by skderopr8er - updated on Friday, 30 Mar 2018
ModernLandfallGolgariDraw
141
views
0
likes
0
comments

Unexpected Eldrazi

by skderopr8er - updated on Tuesday, 27 Mar 2018
TronEldrazi
66
views
0
likes
0
comments

Dark Nauseam

by skderopr8er - updated on Thursday, 15 Mar 2018
ComboLegacy
112
views
0
likes
0
comments

THE UNBANNED

by skderopr8er - updated on Monday, 26 Feb 2018
150
views
1
likes
0
comments

Leovold, LEGACY

by skderopr8er - updated on Thursday, 07 Dec 2017
4 colorleovoldLegacy
336
views
3
likes
4
comments

Death Walkers

by skderopr8er - updated on Wednesday, 06 Sep 2017
245
views
0
likes
0
comments

Omni Show

by skderopr8er - updated on Thursday, 10 Aug 2017
241
views
0
likes
0
comments

Torpor Hate

by skderopr8er - updated on Monday, 03 Jul 2017
ModernOrzhov
384
views
0
likes
0
comments

Black Value

by skderopr8er - updated on Friday, 16 Jun 2017
Mono BlackModernRemoval
360
views
0
likes
0
comments

4 Color Legacy

by skderopr8er - updated on Friday, 17 Mar 2017
187
views
0
likes
0
comments

Modern Snake

by skderopr8er - updated on Thursday, 23 Feb 2017
GolgariAffinity+1/+1 CountersModern
296
views
0
likes
0
comments

Eldrazi Post

by skderopr8er - updated on Sunday, 01 Jan 2017
LegacyU/GRamp
464
views
0
likes
0
comments

Golgari Depths

by skderopr8er - updated on Sunday, 01 Jan 2017
B/Gdark depthsCombo
275
views
0
likes
0
comments

No, you lock it up!

by skderopr8er - updated on Friday, 15 Jul 2016
ModernIzzetControlLockdown
282
views
0
likes
0
comments

Junk Tower

by skderopr8er - updated on Thursday, 07 Jul 2016
AbaznJunkModernAggro
409
views
0
likes
0
comments

Vintage Ravager

by skderopr8er - updated on Friday, 17 Jun 2016
227
views
0
likes
2
comments

Boggle the mind

by skderopr8er - updated on Sunday, 22 May 2016
EnchantmentBogleHexproofModern
328
views
1
likes
0
comments

Abby

by skderopr8er - updated on Thursday, 19 May 2016
197
views
0
likes
0
comments

Legacy Eldrazi

by skderopr8er - updated on Friday, 06 May 2016
EldraziLegacyColorlessAgro
317
views
0
likes
0
comments

Varolz, The Monster

by skderopr8er - updated on Monday, 02 May 2016
GitrogGolgariLandSacrifice
430
views
0
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 47 items

1 2 3 Last