skderopr8er

121 Decks, 23 Comments, 3 Reputation

My Decks

Tinybones, EDH

by skderopr8er - updated on Wednesday, 07 Apr 2021
Mono BlackEDHDirect DamageDiscard
210
views
0
likes
0
comments

Karn-EDH

by skderopr8er - updated on Monday, 08 Mar 2021
ColorlessEDHCommanderTrigger on t...
260
views
0
likes
1
comments

Ghost council- Under $50

by skderopr8er - updated on Sunday, 21 Feb 2021
OrzhovSacrificeLife Gain
268
views
0
likes
0
comments

Legacy-Hullbreacher

by skderopr8er - updated on Monday, 04 Jan 2021
321
views
1
likes
1
comments

Ice Ice baby

by skderopr8er - updated on Friday, 01 Jan 2021
ModernSnowEsper
194
views
0
likes
3
comments

Michonne, under $50

by skderopr8er - updated on Saturday, 10 Oct 2020
607
views
0
likes
0
comments

Druids

by skderopr8er - updated on Friday, 21 Aug 2020
245
views
2
likes
0
comments

Type 1, old frame

by skderopr8er - updated on Friday, 19 Jun 2020
206
views
0
likes
0
comments

Oko, lands

by skderopr8er - updated on Thursday, 18 Jun 2020
LandLegacyControl4-Color
155
views
0
likes
0
comments

Legacy Land Destruction

by skderopr8er - updated on Sunday, 01 Sep 2019
424
views
0
likes
0
comments

Hello Darkness

by skderopr8er - updated on Saturday, 31 Aug 2019
Mono BlackModernControlDiscard
251
views
0
likes
0
comments

Fast Depths

by skderopr8er - updated on Friday, 30 Aug 2019
VintageCombo
356
views
0
likes
0
comments

Search for the Underworld

by skderopr8er - updated on Monday, 26 Aug 2019
ModernControlDimir
384
views
0
likes
0
comments

Permission Magic

by skderopr8er - updated on Saturday, 17 Aug 2019
ModernControlEsper
265
views
0
likes
0
comments

Wrenn and Frogs

by skderopr8er - updated on Wednesday, 14 Aug 2019
LegacyJundTool Box
359
views
0
likes
0
comments

New Jund

by skderopr8er - updated on Wednesday, 14 Aug 2019
381
views
2
likes
0
comments

Hoggak Depths, Legacy

by skderopr8er - updated on Saturday, 10 Aug 2019
487
views
0
likes
0
comments

Discard, I Think?

by skderopr8er - updated on Tuesday, 14 May 2019
311
views
0
likes
0
comments

93/94 BR

by skderopr8er - updated on Thursday, 02 May 2019
93/94Old SchoolJund
699
views
1
likes
4
comments
509
views
1
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 73 items

1 2 3 4 Last