BobGrin5

19 Decks, 4 Comments, 0 Reputation

Liked Decks

*MERFOLK *

by viponzo - updated on Monday, 18 Feb 2019
185
views
2
likes
0
comments

Gruul standard

by Uluruecr - updated on Saturday, 16 Feb 2019
204
views
1
likes
1
comments

Azorius Angels 2019 standard

by jukeboxhero00 - updated on Tuesday, 19 Mar 2019
AzoriusAngelTapHelp
713
views
1
likes
4
comments

Elven Warrior Riot

by DedWards - updated on Tuesday, 12 Feb 2019
ModernTribalElfwarrior
345
views
6
likes
6
comments

Esper Walkers

by juzamj - updated on Monday, 11 Feb 2019
159
views
1
likes
0
comments

Mono Red

by D33rslay3r - updated on Monday, 11 Feb 2019
Mono RedStandardUnder $100Fun
213
views
1
likes
2
comments

Lord of the Ooze

by CancerDotEXE - updated on Tuesday, 05 Feb 2019
254
views
3
likes
2
comments

Midrange

by Sultai - updated on Friday, 01 Feb 2019
SultaiBUGMidrangeStandard
283
views
2
likes
0
comments

UW Control

by elec228 - updated on Thursday, 31 Jan 2019
169
views
1
likes
0
comments

Ooze

by Uluruecr - updated on Thursday, 31 Jan 2019
216
views
1
likes
3
comments

Gruul Stompy Aggro

by DrMalakai - updated on Thursday, 31 Jan 2019
439
views
3
likes
4
comments

CMD Pirate

by gabpower - updated on Monday, 28 Jan 2019
TribalpirateCommanderGrixis
357
views
1
likes
2
comments

Vraska Best Girl

by Ythsmir - updated on Saturday, 26 Jan 2019
GolgariModernVraska
215
views
1
likes
0
comments

Merfolk

by SpliNter - updated on Sunday, 27 Jan 2019
ModernMono BlueTribalMerfolk
391
views
2
likes
0
comments
647
views
2
likes
2
comments

Pauper Aggro

by thearticulateone - updated on Saturday, 02 Feb 2019
Mono BlackUnblockableAggroPauper
396
views
3
likes
4
comments

Poison Slivers

by Fancyskate - updated on Thursday, 31 Jan 2019
287
views
2
likes
0
comments

Under the Radar

by awake - updated on Monday, 13 Aug 2018
RogueUnblockable
1,010
views
8
likes
0
comments

nicol bolas control

by dutchdude02 - updated on Saturday, 24 Mar 2018
BudgetControlGrixis
412
views
1
likes
0
comments

B/R Hollow One

by Splooge - updated on Sunday, 04 Feb 2018
Modern
462
views
2
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 46 items

1 2 3 Last

Liked Decks Help

What are Liked Decks?

This is a list of decks that have been liked by this user. Liking decks is a good way to show a deck builder you like their deck but it's also a great way to keep track of decks you want to come back to later on!


Why like Decks?

Let the community know when our deck builders have done a good job, whether it's for building "outside-the-box" or coming up with a new kick-ass combo. Go like things, it feels good!