Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

FILTER DECK FORMAT

Deck Comments
Deck Likes
Deck Views
Deck Format:

Found 539 decks using the search term "Liliana, Death's Majesty" (0.926 seconds)

1626551

by Hicksbrandon2 - updated on Monday, 27 May 2019
144
views
0
likes
0
comments

Esper Tax EDH

by Vizkopu - updated on Sunday, 26 May 2019
292
views
0
likes
0
comments

Liliana's lore deck

by Ruffuss - updated on Tuesday, 14 May 2019
LilianaMono BlackAggroZombie
384
views
0
likes
0
comments

Braaaains

by mcrounds - updated on Monday, 13 May 2019
676
views
1
likes
2
comments

Rise

by mcrounds - updated on Friday, 10 May 2019
660
views
1
likes
1
comments

Massacre Controll

by Wessman - updated on Wednesday, 08 May 2019
270
views
0
likes
2
comments

thraxmunder deck13

by Paco13 - updated on Wednesday, 15 May 2019
168
views
0
likes
0
comments

zombie i guess?

by ChokoMan - updated on Saturday, 27 Apr 2019
225
views
0
likes
0
comments

4 color Zombie

by Darkadvisor - updated on Thursday, 23 May 2019
ZombieEDHRavosKraum
356
views
0
likes
0
comments

Varina - Zombie Tribal

by atarvis - updated on Wednesday, 17 Apr 2019
506
views
0
likes
1
comments

C - Muldrotha

by duller - updated on Tuesday, 16 Apr 2019
CommanderGolgariDimirSimic
434
views
0
likes
0
comments

The Sultai Brood - EDH

by IronIWolf - updated on Saturday, 13 Apr 2019
189
views
1
likes
0
comments

Scarab

by invisibleink07 - updated on Monday, 08 Apr 2019
181
views
0
likes
0
comments

Necromancy

by dbadour07 - updated on Sunday, 07 Apr 2019
481
views
0
likes
0
comments

Scrub God's Zombies

by Spooncer - updated on Monday, 01 Apr 2019
Scarab GodFinished
1,394
views
0
likes
0
comments

Black-alley Lilly EDH Unfinish

by Metalpsyraven - updated on Friday, 28 Jun 2019
180
views
0
likes
3
comments

Varina, Zombie Queen

by Sarlund - updated on Monday, 18 Mar 2019
ZombieTokenEDHSacrifice
318
views
0
likes
0
comments

n zombie

by Zanetheswift - updated on Sunday, 17 Mar 2019
184
views
0
likes
0
comments

Scarab God EDH

by RavenousPanda - updated on Wednesday, 13 Mar 2019
531
views
0
likes
0
comments

Mono Black - Archenemy

by EnglishBrekfest - updated on Saturday, 23 Feb 2019
ArchenemyMonoBlackLiliana
398
views
0
likes
1
comments

101-120 of 539 items