Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

FILTER DECK FORMAT

Deck Comments
Deck Likes
Deck Views
Deck Format:

Found 11 decks using the search term "Depart the Realm" (0.78 seconds)

Dimir - Brawl

by Flordesign8_mtg - updated on Wednesday, 17 Mar 2021
69
views
0
likes
1
comments

Vega, the Watcher

by inzeenmass - updated on Saturday, 13 Mar 2021
AzoriusdoneKast
73
views
0
likes
0
comments
117
views
0
likes
0
comments

Standard Jeskai Aggro

by B1g_F1sh - updated on Monday, 08 Mar 2021
Standard
108
views
0
likes
0
comments

Power Snake

by SafetyFister - updated on Thursday, 04 Mar 2021
TokenSimicCommanderExpensive
152
views
2
likes
5
comments

koma-on out and play

by noms74 - updated on Saturday, 27 Feb 2021
146
views
0
likes
0
comments

Boiling Jotunheim

by MrVinegar - updated on Thursday, 25 Feb 2021
GiantsIzzetRedBlue
224
views
1
likes
0
comments

You activated my trap card!

by mtgcoldfish - updated on Sunday, 31 Jan 2021
93
views
0
likes
0
comments

EDH Jorn Snow

by B1g_F1sh - updated on Thursday, 04 Feb 2021
EDHEDH for FunKaldhiem
310
views
0
likes
0
comments

TOSS A COIN TO THE WITCHER

by Yan - updated on Monday, 17 Feb 2020
276
views
1
likes
0
comments

talrand

by eas - updated on Wednesday, 17 Jun 2020
772
views
2
likes
0
comments