Hunns

5 Decks, 22 Comments, 6 Reputation

Liked Decks

UWR Midrange Concept

by theStack - updated on Wednesday, 16 Dec 2015
ModernUWRMidrangeCompetitive
581
views
3
likes
3
comments

Blue controll

by Fanaticus1337 - updated on Monday, 22 Jun 2015
BlueHATEagainst blueControll
487
views
3
likes
2
comments
2,862
views
19
likes
38
comments

[Budget] Warriors of Tarkir

by Magnus13 - updated on Friday, 08 May 2015
warriorWhiteBlackBudget
908
views
3
likes
12
comments

[Budget] Knights of Korlis

by Magnus13 - updated on Tuesday, 13 Jan 2015
KnightMono WhiteFunBlock
610
views
2
likes
3
comments

FAeRies

by SpliNter - updated on Thursday, 11 May 2017
FaeriesModernControlU/B
1,970
views
11
likes
22
comments

UR Gifts Storm

by Hunns - updated on Sunday, 17 Aug 2014
ModernIzzetStormCombo
1,087
views
2
likes
1
comments
1,760
views
9
likes
6
comments

Would You Like To Play A Game?

by KJSJ3 - updated on Wednesday, 03 Jun 2015
StandardBUG
9,718
views
35
likes
157
comments

UR Delver

by makoivis - updated on Tuesday, 03 Jun 2014
196
views
1
likes
0
comments

1,2,3,4... oh 1 I guess.

by RunningPigeon - updated on Tuesday, 24 Jun 2014
RedWhiteBurnBuff
4,223
views
29
likes
51
comments

The Meanest Deck Ever

by MasterOfTrees - updated on Sunday, 11 May 2014
KeranosControlIzzetBudget
2,300
views
3
likes
6
comments

Humongous Hydras!!

by MasterOfTrees - updated on Saturday, 10 May 2014
HydranykthosGruulMana Ramp
487
views
3
likes
2
comments
6,160
views
19
likes
127
comments

Heil Hydra!

by s0rinmark0v - updated on Thursday, 14 Sep 2017
StandardGruulHydra
12.3K
views
73
likes
106
comments

Dimir Control

by MasterOfTrees - updated on Tuesday, 29 Apr 2014
DimirControlMono BlackStandard
488
views
3
likes
3
comments

Budget Selesnya Auras

by TheSwarmer - updated on Monday, 28 Jul 2014
AuraSelesnyaBudgetFun
2,164
views
20
likes
16
comments
919
views
4
likes
14
comments

Swing and Fling

by ewais001 - updated on Wednesday, 04 Jan 2017
Mono RedAggroBurnModern
21.5K
views
126
likes
81
comments

1-20 of 43 items

1 2 3 Last

Liked Decks Help

What are Liked Decks?

This is a list of decks that have been liked by this user. Liking decks is a good way to show a deck builder you like their deck but it's also a great way to keep track of decks you want to come back to later on!


Why like Decks?

Let the community know when our deck builders have done a good job, whether it's for building "outside-the-box" or coming up with a new kick-ass combo. Go like things, it feels good!