tracesoup

52 Decks, 3 Comments, 1 Reputation

My Decks

Ken and Obosh stomp

by tracesoup - updated on Sunday, 18 Oct 2020
218
views
0
likes
0
comments
980
views
0
likes
0
comments

Oathbreaker - Izzet Storm

by tracesoup - updated on Wednesday, 30 Oct 2019
StormIzzet
931
views
0
likes
0
comments

Oathbreaker Hydras

by tracesoup - updated on Saturday, 19 Oct 2019
1,045
views
0
likes
2
comments

Redheads are hot

by tracesoup - updated on Wednesday, 09 Oct 2019
EDHBurnMono Red
1,080
views
0
likes
0
comments

Friends on the wall

by tracesoup - updated on Monday, 09 Sep 2019
Planeswalker
1,000
views
0
likes
0
comments

Seb Tribal

by tracesoup - updated on Thursday, 22 Aug 2019
TribalCommander
942
views
0
likes
0
comments

Lords of Magic

by tracesoup - updated on Sunday, 01 Sep 2019
StormInstantSorceryCommander
1,094
views
0
likes
0
comments

Temur hydras

by tracesoup - updated on Saturday, 27 Jul 2019
+1/+1 CountersHydraTribalBig Creatures
1,011
views
0
likes
0
comments

Chromium budget

by tracesoup - updated on Saturday, 27 Jul 2019
BudgetEsperBig Creatures
983
views
0
likes
0
comments

Jund- head game strong

by tracesoup - updated on Saturday, 20 Jul 2019
892
views
0
likes
0
comments

Oathbreaker - X tribal

by tracesoup - updated on Wednesday, 05 Jun 2019
1,003
views
1
likes
0
comments

Oathbreaker - Viv stomp

by tracesoup - updated on Tuesday, 28 May 2019
OathbreakerMono GreenStompy
1,008
views
0
likes
0
comments
1,090
views
0
likes
0
comments

Kess Mill

by tracesoup - updated on Wednesday, 08 May 2019
MillCommanderGrixis
1,149
views
0
likes
0
comments

Cats and Cars

by tracesoup - updated on Tuesday, 09 Apr 2019
CatSelesnyaArtifact
1,158
views
0
likes
0
comments

Assuming direct control

by tracesoup - updated on Monday, 08 Apr 2019
ControlDimirClone
1,213
views
0
likes
0
comments

Legendary Human Tribal

by tracesoup - updated on Friday, 01 Mar 2019
HumanTribalLegendary5-Color
1,055
views
0
likes
0
comments

Human tribal

by tracesoup - updated on Tuesday, 15 Jan 2019
TribalLegendaryHumanAgro
1,055
views
0
likes
0
comments

Gideon Themed

by tracesoup - updated on Wednesday, 25 Jul 2018
1,063
views
1
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 30 items

1 2 Last