tracesoup

38 Decks, 1 Comment, 0 Reputation

My Decks

Redheads are hot

by tracesoup - updated on Wednesday, 09 Oct 2019
EDHBurnMono Red
160
views
0
likes
0
comments

Friends on the wall

by tracesoup - updated on Monday, 09 Sep 2019
Planeswalker
67
views
0
likes
0
comments

Seb Tribal

by tracesoup - updated on Thursday, 22 Aug 2019
TribalCommander
68
views
0
likes
0
comments

Lords of Magic

by tracesoup - updated on Sunday, 01 Sep 2019
StormInstantSorceryCommander
147
views
0
likes
0
comments

Temur hydras

by tracesoup - updated on Saturday, 27 Jul 2019
+1/+1 CountersHydraTribalBig Creatures
94
views
0
likes
0
comments

Chromium budget

by tracesoup - updated on Saturday, 27 Jul 2019
BudgetEsperBig Creatures
104
views
0
likes
0
comments

Jund- head game strong

by tracesoup - updated on Saturday, 20 Jul 2019
65
views
0
likes
0
comments

Oathbreaker - X tribal

by tracesoup - updated on Wednesday, 05 Jun 2019
99
views
1
likes
0
comments

Oathbreaker - Viv stomp

by tracesoup - updated on Tuesday, 28 May 2019
OathbreakerMono GreenStompy
141
views
0
likes
0
comments
193
views
0
likes
0
comments

Kess Mill

by tracesoup - updated on Wednesday, 08 May 2019
MillCommanderGrixis
213
views
0
likes
0
comments

Cats and Cars

by tracesoup - updated on Tuesday, 09 Apr 2019
CatSelesnyaArtifact
191
views
0
likes
0
comments

Assuming direct control

by tracesoup - updated on Monday, 08 Apr 2019
ControlDimirClone
286
views
0
likes
0
comments

Legendary Human Tribal

by tracesoup - updated on Friday, 01 Mar 2019
HumanTribalLegendary5-Color
209
views
0
likes
0
comments

Human tribal

by tracesoup - updated on Tuesday, 15 Jan 2019
TribalLegendaryHumanAgro
222
views
0
likes
0
comments

Gideon Themed

by tracesoup - updated on Wednesday, 25 Jul 2018
215
views
1
likes
0
comments

Jace Themed

by tracesoup - updated on Saturday, 30 Jun 2018
285
views
0
likes
1
comments

Samut, The Chosen

by tracesoup - updated on Saturday, 19 May 2018
NayaCommanderEnchantmentAgro
291
views
0
likes
0
comments

Spell Fling

by tracesoup - updated on Tuesday, 24 Apr 2018
264
views
0
likes
0
comments

Standard Green stomp

by tracesoup - updated on Tuesday, 01 May 2018
406
views
0
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 26 items

1 2 Last