Uluruecr

138 Decks, 50 Comments, 10 Reputation

Liked Decks

Dwarves, for no reason

by Bubel - updated on Sunday, 29 Sep 2019
176
views
2
likes
3
comments

Dance with Devils

by KingCurtis - updated on Saturday, 14 Sep 2019
Mono RedModernBudgetTribal
243
views
2
likes
4
comments

Rosheen

by Uluruecr - updated on Wednesday, 09 Oct 2019
573
views
9
likes
5
comments

Look Me In The Eye

by Louie2 - updated on Thursday, 01 Aug 2019
EDHControlLong Game
339
views
1
likes
0
comments

amass budget

by istvan0221 - updated on Tuesday, 30 Apr 2019
402
views
2
likes
2
comments

Mono Tempo Green

by Uluruecr - updated on Tuesday, 23 Apr 2019
158
views
1
likes
0
comments

Lots of +1/+1 counters

by Uluruecr - updated on Tuesday, 05 Mar 2019
+1/+1 CountersModern
285
views
2
likes
14
comments

Rakdos Super Budget

by xstevo76x - updated on Thursday, 14 Feb 2019
CheapFunCasualModern
326
views
3
likes
9
comments

Orzhov, church of greed

by Uluruecr - updated on Sunday, 10 Feb 2019
146
views
1
likes
0
comments

Behind Hidden Walls

by KingCurtis - updated on Friday, 08 Feb 2019
AzoriusBudgetModernDefender
332
views
3
likes
0
comments

Thanos Snap

by CancerDotEXE - updated on Monday, 11 Feb 2019
367
views
2
likes
0
comments

The Swarm

by CancerDotEXE - updated on Sunday, 11 Aug 2019
Mono GreenSwarmForestFun
2,178
views
13
likes
19
comments

Aggro mill

by Uluruecr - updated on Tuesday, 05 Feb 2019
MillStandardFastMono Blue
492
views
2
likes
0
comments

Mana addict

by Uluruecr - updated on Sunday, 03 Feb 2019
StandardIzzet
320
views
3
likes
0
comments

Ooze Ascendency

by pivnert - updated on Saturday, 02 Feb 2019
OozeStandardBantToken
286
views
3
likes
0
comments

Naya Gates Control

by themperia - updated on Saturday, 02 Feb 2019
StandardNayaGuildgateControl
526
views
1
likes
3
comments

Hybrid Theory: Rakdos

by CardHybrid3 - updated on Tuesday, 23 Apr 2019
RakdosHybrid Theory
1,747
views
11
likes
22
comments

Simic ascendancy

by Uluruecr - updated on Monday, 28 Jan 2019
280
views
1
likes
0
comments

Enchantment Tomfoolery

by CancerDotEXE - updated on Friday, 01 Feb 2019
419
views
2
likes
2
comments

Minotaur Burn

by CancerDotEXE - updated on Tuesday, 15 Jan 2019
266
views
2
likes
4
comments

1-20 of 43 items

1 2 3 Last

Liked Decks Help

What are Liked Decks?

This is a list of decks that have been liked by this user. Liking decks is a good way to show a deck builder you like their deck but it's also a great way to keep track of decks you want to come back to later on!


Why like Decks?

Let the community know when our deck builders have done a good job, whether it's for building "outside-the-box" or coming up with a new kick-ass combo. Go like things, it feels good!