LORDOFTHESPARK

87 Decks, 133 Comments, 8 Reputation

My Decks

Esper flicker

by LORDOFTHESPARK - updated on Monday, 17 Jul 2017
EDHEsperFlickerOloro
106
views
0
likes
0
comments

Get ready to lOOZE

by LORDOFTHESPARK - updated on Tuesday, 21 Feb 2017
TribalSultaiEDHGraveyard
185
views
1
likes
0
comments

RB land destruction

by LORDOFTHESPARK - updated on Monday, 27 Feb 2017
RBLand Destruc...Casual
308
views
3
likes
3
comments

WB Exalted

by LORDOFTHESPARK - updated on Sunday, 19 Feb 2017
WBExaltedModernRemoval
188
views
0
likes
0
comments

Aetherborn Tribal

by LORDOFTHESPARK - updated on Tuesday, 07 Feb 2017
TribalStandard
640
views
3
likes
0
comments
232
views
1
likes
0
comments
150
views
0
likes
0
comments

EDH Improvement: Glissa

by LORDOFTHESPARK - updated on Friday, 03 Feb 2017
EDHG/BGlissaHELP ME
195
views
0
likes
2
comments
235
views
0
likes
0
comments

C-C-COMBO #14

by LORDOFTHESPARK - updated on Friday, 14 Oct 2016
not a deckCombo
272
views
0
likes
0
comments

manifest edh

by LORDOFTHESPARK - updated on Sunday, 20 Nov 2016
EDHB/Gezuri clawmanifest
290
views
2
likes
2
comments

soldier edh

by LORDOFTHESPARK - updated on Sunday, 02 Oct 2016
EDHSoldierR/W
208
views
0
likes
0
comments

R/W vehicles

by LORDOFTHESPARK - updated on Tuesday, 27 Sep 2016
KaladeshVehiclesR/WStandard
796
views
0
likes
0
comments

grixis energy

by LORDOFTHESPARK - updated on Tuesday, 27 Sep 2016
GrixisenergyBudgetStandard
442
views
0
likes
0
comments

G/W fabricate

by LORDOFTHESPARK - updated on Thursday, 06 Oct 2016
KaladeshFabricateKaladeshG/W
1,118
views
1
likes
0
comments

C-C-COMBO # 13

by LORDOFTHESPARK - updated on Monday, 26 Sep 2016
not a deckcombo?
207
views
0
likes
0
comments

C-C-COMBO #12

by LORDOFTHESPARK - updated on Monday, 26 Sep 2016
not a deckCombo
285
views
0
likes
0
comments

C-C-COMBO #11

by LORDOFTHESPARK - updated on Monday, 19 Sep 2016
not a deckCombo
343
views
0
likes
0
comments

simic evolve

by LORDOFTHESPARK - updated on Monday, 19 Sep 2016
SimicEvolveModern
351
views
0
likes
0
comments

C-C-COMBO # 10

by LORDOFTHESPARK - updated on Monday, 19 Sep 2016
223
views
0
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 70 items

1 2 3 4 Last