Puschkin

94 Decks, 2,087 Comments, 845 Reputation

My Decks

Highland Celebrity Death Match

by Puschkin - Created on Monday, 03 October 2016
CasualFunThemeMultiplayer
2
Likes
5
Comments

Endless waves

by Puschkin - Created on Monday, 05 September 2016
CasualFunInfinite ComboGruul
31
Likes
34
Comments

OCC: Lichlord Leech

by Puschkin - Created on Friday, 12 August 2016
ComboOCCOldschoolCasual
2
Likes
9
Comments
3
Likes
4
Comments
100
Likes
43
Comments

The Flying Dutchman

by Puschkin - Created on Wednesday, 20 April 2016
Theme
64
Likes
42
Comments

Deck of Solitude

by Puschkin - Created on Thursday, 07 April 2016
CasualBounceSimicSoftlock
48
Likes
72
Comments

The Message

by Puschkin - Created on Tuesday, 12 January 2016
Mono BlackCasualFunMultiplayer
3
Likes
14
Comments

Hobson's choice

by Puschkin - Created on Tuesday, 05 January 2016
CasualMultiplayerFunSacrifice
7
Likes
10
Comments

OOC: Spanish Persecution

by Puschkin - Created on Sunday, 03 January 2016
OCCCasualFunSacrifice
4
Likes
5
Comments

Anti-EDH EDH

by Puschkin - Created on Wednesday, 25 November 2015
EDHCompetitiveWhite Weenie
29
Likes
66
Comments

Zuberazauber

by Puschkin - Created on Monday, 19 October 2015
DHAComboModernCasual
5
Likes
18
Comments

Pseudo-Spiders (budget even!)

by Puschkin - Created on Wednesday, 23 September 2015
CasualBudgetMultiplayerTribal
4
Likes
2
Comments

Faustus

by Puschkin - Created on Saturday, 01 August 2015
CasualMultiplayerDonateVaultHelp
13
Likes
27
Comments

MaskNought Resource Denial

by Puschkin - Created on Tuesday, 28 July 2015
0
Likes
0
Comments

Lord of the lords

by Puschkin - Created on Monday, 29 June 2015
CasualZombieFunlord
3
Likes
8
Comments

Rendered Dead

by Puschkin - Created on Tuesday, 26 May 2015
MultiplayerCasualFunEquipment
4
Likes
12
Comments

Library assholes

by Puschkin - Created on Sunday, 03 May 2015
CasualLibraryFun
4
Likes
36
Comments

Chained to the Anvil

by Puschkin - Created on Wednesday, 08 April 2015
MultiplayerDiscardLockdownCasual
11
Likes
14
Comments

Green decks can't fly

by Puschkin - Created on Friday, 23 January 2015
CasualMono GreenFlying
6
Likes
11
Comments

1-20 of 63 items

1 2 3 4 Last