Puschkin

97 Decks, 2,168 Comments, 863 Reputation

My Decks

Highland Celebrity Death Match

by Puschkin - updated on Thursday, 01 Dec 2016
CasualFunThemeMultiplayer
272
views
2
likes
6
comments

Endless waves

by Puschkin - updated on Tuesday, 28 Feb 2017
CasualFunInfinite ComboGruul
4,638
views
33
likes
34
comments

OCC: Lichlord Leech

by Puschkin - updated on Monday, 21 Nov 2016
ComboOCCOldschoolCasual
196
views
2
likes
9
comments
354
views
3
likes
4
comments
8,209
views
106
likes
40
comments

The Flying Dutchman

by Puschkin - updated on Saturday, 04 Feb 2017
Theme
4,614
views
65
likes
43
comments

Deck of Solitude

by Puschkin - updated on Tuesday, 16 Aug 2016
CasualBounceSimicSoftlock
4,635
views
48
likes
72
comments
230
views
4
likes
8
comments

The Message

by Puschkin - updated on Sunday, 11 Sep 2016
Mono BlackCasualFunMultiplayer
848
views
3
likes
14
comments

Hobson's choice

by Puschkin - updated on Tuesday, 18 Oct 2016
CasualMultiplayerFunSacrifice
794
views
7
likes
11
comments

OOC: Spanish Persecution

by Puschkin - updated on Monday, 25 Jul 2016
OCCCasualFunSacrifice
662
views
4
likes
5
comments

Anti-EDH EDH

by Puschkin - updated on Friday, 20 Jan 2017
EDHCompetitiveWhite Weenie
5,264
views
29
likes
67
comments

Zuberazauber

by Puschkin - updated on Wednesday, 26 Oct 2016
DHAComboModernCasual
699
views
5
likes
18
comments
797
views
4
likes
2
comments

Faustus

by Puschkin - updated on Wednesday, 28 Sep 2016
CasualMultiplayerDonateVaultHelp
1,445
views
13
likes
27
comments

MaskNought Resource Denial

by Puschkin - updated on Tuesday, 28 Jul 2015
587
views
0
likes
0
comments

Lord of the lords

by Puschkin - updated on Sunday, 22 Jan 2017
CasualZombieFunlord
826
views
3
likes
14
comments

Rendered Dead

by Puschkin - updated on Wednesday, 11 May 2016
MultiplayerCasualFunEquipment
747
views
4
likes
12
comments

Library assholes

by Puschkin - updated on Tuesday, 03 May 2016
CasualLibraryFun
803
views
4
likes
36
comments

Chained to the Anvil

by Puschkin - updated on Saturday, 22 Apr 2017
MultiplayerDiscardLockdownCasual
1,501
views
11
likes
16
comments

1-20 of 64 items

1 2 3 4 Last