Puschkin

94 Decks, 2,113 Comments, 853 Reputation

My Decks

Highland Celebrity Death Match

by Puschkin - updated on Thursday, 01 Dec 2016
CasualFunThemeMultiplayer
157
views
2
likes
5
comments

Endless waves

by Puschkin - updated on Tuesday, 24 Jan 2017
CasualFunInfinite ComboGruul
4,202
views
32
likes
34
comments

OCC: Lichlord Leech

by Puschkin - updated on Monday, 21 Nov 2016
ComboOCCOldschoolCasual
131
views
2
likes
9
comments
279
views
3
likes
4
comments
7,765
views
103
likes
56
comments

The Flying Dutchman

by Puschkin - updated on Saturday, 04 Feb 2017
Theme
4,464
views
65
likes
42
comments

Deck of Solitude

by Puschkin - updated on Tuesday, 16 Aug 2016
CasualBounceSimicSoftlock
4,524
views
48
likes
72
comments

The Message

by Puschkin - updated on Sunday, 11 Sep 2016
Mono BlackCasualFunMultiplayer
769
views
3
likes
14
comments

Hobson's choice

by Puschkin - updated on Tuesday, 18 Oct 2016
CasualMultiplayerFunSacrifice
679
views
7
likes
10
comments

OOC: Spanish Persecution

by Puschkin - updated on Monday, 25 Jul 2016
OCCCasualFunSacrifice
576
views
4
likes
5
comments

Anti-EDH EDH

by Puschkin - updated on Friday, 20 Jan 2017
EDHCompetitiveWhite Weenie
5,110
views
29
likes
67
comments

Zuberazauber

by Puschkin - updated on Wednesday, 26 Oct 2016
DHAComboModernCasual
610
views
5
likes
18
comments
621
views
4
likes
2
comments

Faustus

by Puschkin - updated on Wednesday, 28 Sep 2016
CasualMultiplayerDonateVaultHelp
1,332
views
13
likes
27
comments

MaskNought Resource Denial

by Puschkin - updated on Tuesday, 28 Jul 2015
526
views
0
likes
0
comments

Lord of the lords

by Puschkin - updated on Sunday, 22 Jan 2017
CasualZombieFunlord
754
views
3
likes
14
comments

Rendered Dead

by Puschkin - updated on Wednesday, 11 May 2016
MultiplayerCasualFunEquipment
670
views
4
likes
12
comments

Library assholes

by Puschkin - updated on Tuesday, 03 May 2016
CasualLibraryFun
743
views
4
likes
36
comments

Chained to the Anvil

by Puschkin - updated on Thursday, 04 Aug 2016
MultiplayerDiscardLockdownCasual
1,316
views
11
likes
14
comments

Green decks can't fly

by Puschkin - updated on Tuesday, 22 Sep 2015
CasualMono GreenFlying
750
views
6
likes
11
comments

1-20 of 63 items

1 2 3 4 Last