TheVanished

40 Decks, 75 Comments, 9 Reputation

My Decks

Golgari's Graveyard Growth

by TheVanished - Created on Sunday, 09 October 2016
B/GGraveyardReanimateEmrakul
0
Likes
1
Comments

Boom Boom, Explosions.

by TheVanished - Created on Thursday, 06 October 2016
Mono RedBurnChandraVaultHelp
2
Likes
4
Comments

This is MY FIELD.

by TheVanished - Created on Monday, 03 October 2016
B/WControlLife DrainStandard
1
Likes
6
Comments

Start Your Vehicles!

by TheVanished - Created on Sunday, 02 October 2016
W/RArtifactVehicleAggro
0
Likes
0
Comments
1
Likes
4
Comments

Mono-control-series: Blue

by TheVanished - Created on Monday, 05 September 2016
Mono BlueStandardControlCounter
1
Likes
0
Comments

Mono-Control-Series: Red

by TheVanished - Created on Sunday, 04 September 2016
Mono RedStandardBurnControl
0
Likes
0
Comments

Mono-control-series: Black

by TheVanished - Created on Thursday, 01 September 2016
Mono BlackControlStandardDestroy
0
Likes
0
Comments
0
Likes
12
Comments

Liliana's Horde

by TheVanished - Created on Sunday, 21 August 2016
ZombieB/ULilianaGraveyard
0
Likes
0
Comments

Here, Let's Trade.

by TheVanished - Created on Friday, 12 August 2016
ComboHarmless PactR/B
0
Likes
0
Comments

Olivia, Maddened for War

by TheVanished - Created on Thursday, 04 August 2016
VampireAggroMadnessRakdos
0
Likes
0
Comments

Izzet a Spellslinger deck?

by TheVanished - Created on Wednesday, 03 August 2016
U/RProwessBurnDraw
1
Likes
0
Comments

Modern Mono-Black

by TheVanished - Created on Monday, 01 August 2016
Mono BlackDevotionSacrificeModern
1
Likes
2
Comments

Bantiful Walkers

by TheVanished - Created on Sunday, 31 July 2016
PlaneswalkerBantFun
0
Likes
0
Comments

Liliana, Summoner of Hordes

by TheVanished - Created on Wednesday, 27 July 2016
StandardDimirZombieGraveyard
0
Likes
1
Comments

Immovable Army

by TheVanished - Created on Tuesday, 26 July 2016
MillDefenderDimir
0
Likes
0
Comments

Everything Mill

by TheVanished - Created on Monday, 25 July 2016
MillDimir
2
Likes
7
Comments

Liliana, your Grim Nemesis

by TheVanished - Created on Wednesday, 20 July 2016
OrzhovLife GainTokenControl
1
Likes
3
Comments

Ormendahl, Spirit Prince

by TheVanished - Created on Wednesday, 06 July 2016
OrzhovSpiritToken
1
Likes
0
Comments

1-20 of 39 items

1 2 Last