SisselTheCat

69 Decks, 13 Comments, 2 Reputation

My Decks

Melek Copycat EDH

by SisselTheCat - updated on Tuesday, 09 Oct 2018
60
views
0
likes
0
comments
147
views
0
likes
0
comments

Gorm's Game of Punch-Face

by SisselTheCat - updated on Friday, 14 Sep 2018
60
views
0
likes
0
comments

Brudiclad EDH

by SisselTheCat - updated on Wednesday, 12 Sep 2018
EDHTokenIzzet
79
views
0
likes
0
comments

Elesh Norn Stax EDH

by SisselTheCat - updated on Friday, 31 Aug 2018
PhyrexianEDHStaxToken
93
views
1
likes
0
comments

Prossh EDH

by SisselTheCat - updated on Friday, 31 Aug 2018
SacrificeJundEDHToken
111
views
0
likes
0
comments

Patron of the Moon EDH

by SisselTheCat - updated on Sunday, 02 Sep 2018
Mono BlueLandfallComboEDH
107
views
1
likes
0
comments
109
views
0
likes
4
comments

The Revival of Kamigawa

by SisselTheCat - updated on Thursday, 13 Sep 2018
NayaSamurai
87
views
1
likes
0
comments

Triple Tribal Trouble

by SisselTheCat - updated on Tuesday, 21 Aug 2018
WurmDragondinosaurTribal
137
views
0
likes
0
comments

Estrid Sure Does Like Auras

by SisselTheCat - updated on Thursday, 16 Aug 2018
AuraEDHBant
100
views
1
likes
2
comments

Gisela The Spell Flinger

by SisselTheCat - updated on Wednesday, 22 Aug 2018
BorosEDHSpell Slinging
140
views
3
likes
2
comments

Xantcha's Politics

by SisselTheCat - updated on Sunday, 29 Jul 2018
RakdosPoliticalEDH
245
views
1
likes
0
comments
89
views
0
likes
0
comments

Did Somebody Say Dragons?

by SisselTheCat - updated on Thursday, 26 Jul 2018
Mono RedEDHDragon
143
views
1
likes
2
comments

Chromium, The Mediocre

by SisselTheCat - updated on Monday, 23 Jul 2018
EsperHumanDragonDiscard
132
views
1
likes
0
comments
243
views
0
likes
0
comments

Adamaro EDH

by SisselTheCat - updated on Wednesday, 25 Jul 2018
77
views
0
likes
0
comments

Nin, The Pain Artist EDH

by SisselTheCat - updated on Sunday, 02 Sep 2018
EDHDrawIzzet
47
views
0
likes
0
comments

Valduk EDH

by SisselTheCat - updated on Thursday, 26 Jul 2018
77
views
0
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 55 items

1 2 3 Last