NielsVerbunt

32 Decks, 6 Comments, 0 Reputation

My Decks

New Alara

by NielsVerbunt - updated on Saturday, 13 Jan 2018
MulticolorCasual
44
views
1
likes
0
comments

Izzet Devoid

by NielsVerbunt - updated on Sunday, 07 Jan 2018
Colorless
48
views
1
likes
0
comments

White Blink

by NielsVerbunt - updated on Sunday, 07 Jan 2018
Mono WhiteBlinkFlickerETB
72
views
1
likes
0
comments

Boros Equipment

by NielsVerbunt - updated on Friday, 05 Jan 2018
BorosEquipment
73
views
1
likes
0
comments

Commander Intet

by NielsVerbunt - updated on Saturday, 23 Dec 2017
EDHCommanderTribalDragon
56
views
1
likes
2
comments

Sneaky Merfolk

by NielsVerbunt - updated on Friday, 22 Dec 2017
BudgetMono BlueTribalTheft
61
views
1
likes
0
comments

Commander Rafiq

by NielsVerbunt - updated on Sunday, 03 Dec 2017
48
views
1
likes
0
comments

Commander Shu Yun

by NielsVerbunt - updated on Sunday, 03 Dec 2017
66
views
1
likes
0
comments

Azorius Flying

by NielsVerbunt - updated on Monday, 04 Dec 2017
AzoriusFlying
66
views
1
likes
0
comments

Simic Vipers

by NielsVerbunt - updated on Sunday, 05 Nov 2017
SimicTribalRampPump
96
views
1
likes
0
comments
392
views
3
likes
0
comments

Dimir Draw

by NielsVerbunt - updated on Wednesday, 21 Sep 2016
DimirDrawModern
249
views
1
likes
0
comments

Orzhov Enchantment

by NielsVerbunt - updated on Monday, 03 Apr 2017
OrzhovEnchantmentModern
414
views
3
likes
0
comments

Commander Sidisi

by NielsVerbunt - updated on Sunday, 19 Jun 2016
EDHCommanderSultaiMill
294
views
1
likes
0
comments

Commander Anafenza

by NielsVerbunt - updated on Saturday, 04 Jun 2016
EDHCommanderPersistabzan
307
views
1
likes
1
comments

Commander Zurgo

by NielsVerbunt - updated on Friday, 27 May 2016
CommanderEDHMarduCombat control
255
views
2
likes
0
comments

Commander Marchesa

by NielsVerbunt - updated on Sunday, 22 May 2016
CommanderEDHGrixisDethrone
399
views
2
likes
1
comments

Commander Prossh

by NielsVerbunt - updated on Thursday, 12 May 2016
CommanderEDHJundSacrifice
277
views
1
likes
0
comments

Dune-Brood Nephilim

by NielsVerbunt - updated on Friday, 22 Apr 2016
MulticolorTokenBudget
375
views
1
likes
1
comments

Witch-Maw Nephilim

by NielsVerbunt - updated on Friday, 22 Apr 2016
MulticolorBudgetCountersPump
265
views
1
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 32 items

1 2 Last