RisenDeep

184 Decks, 333 Comments, 73 Reputation

My Decks

Landfall

by RisenDeep - updated on Thursday, 24 Sep 2020
StandardLandfallTokenBlue
86
views
1
likes
0
comments

Stoneblade

by RisenDeep - updated on Wednesday, 16 Sep 2020
PioneerEquipmentRedBlue
68
views
1
likes
0
comments

Vampires

by RisenDeep - updated on Friday, 18 Sep 2020
PioneerVampireTribalLife Drain
58
views
0
likes
0
comments

Titan Dredge

by RisenDeep - updated on Tuesday, 01 Sep 2020
ModernGraveyardDredgeRed
61
views
0
likes
0
comments

Merfolk

by RisenDeep - updated on Thursday, 27 Aug 2020
PremodernMerfolkTribalBeatdown
60
views
0
likes
0
comments

Iridescent Mill

by RisenDeep - updated on Thursday, 27 Aug 2020
PremodernSacrificeMillGreen
58
views
1
likes
2
comments

Lotus Wishes

by RisenDeep - updated on Wednesday, 19 Aug 2020
PioneerMana RampExileGreen
57
views
1
likes
0
comments

Manaless Dredge

by RisenDeep - updated on Wednesday, 29 Jul 2020
ModernDredgeBlack
86
views
0
likes
0
comments
42
views
1
likes
1
comments
141
views
1
likes
2
comments

Esper Bastion

by RisenDeep - updated on Wednesday, 20 May 2020
StandardLife DrainCompanionBlue
312
views
2
likes
10
comments

Steel Paladin

by RisenDeep - updated on Thursday, 23 Apr 2020
PioneerEquipmentLife GainMono White
143
views
0
likes
0
comments

Jeskai Urza

by RisenDeep - updated on Friday, 17 Apr 2020
ModernArtifactGraveyardRed
112
views
0
likes
0
comments

Aura Storm

by RisenDeep - updated on Thursday, 02 Apr 2020
PioneerAuraTokenBlue
173
views
1
likes
0
comments

Surveil Dredge

by RisenDeep - updated on Monday, 20 Jul 2020
PioneerGraveyardDiscardBlue
276
views
2
likes
11
comments

Lotus Breach

by RisenDeep - updated on Tuesday, 24 Mar 2020
PioneerGraveyardRedGreen
168
views
0
likes
0
comments

Lady of the Lake

by RisenDeep - updated on Thursday, 12 Mar 2020
ModernArtifactTokenBlack
207
views
0
likes
0
comments

Merfolk

by RisenDeep - updated on Friday, 21 Aug 2020
ModernMerfolkAggroWhite
325
views
3
likes
0
comments

Twin Merfolk

by RisenDeep - updated on Friday, 14 Feb 2020
ModernMerfolkAggroRed
189
views
0
likes
0
comments

Merfolk

by RisenDeep - updated on Friday, 31 Jan 2020
PioneerMerfolk+1/+1 CountersTribal
271
views
2
likes
2
comments

1-20 of 179 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Last