RisenDeep

132 Decks, 254 Comments, 53 Reputation

My Decks

Unusual Control

by RisenDeep - updated on Friday, 18 Jan 2019
ModernControlDiscardBlue
165
views
0
likes
4
comments

Merfolk

by RisenDeep - updated on Thursday, 10 Jan 2019
StandardTribalMerfolkBlue
96
views
0
likes
0
comments

Tiny House Dimir

by RisenDeep - updated on Thursday, 18 Oct 2018
Commandertiny leaderGraveyardBlack
124
views
0
likes
0
comments

Etrata Vanishing

by RisenDeep - updated on Wednesday, 05 Dec 2018
StandardDimirControlBlue
426
views
2
likes
2
comments

Etrata Vanishing

by RisenDeep - updated on Wednesday, 19 Sep 2018
StandardControlBlueBlack
631
views
0
likes
6
comments

Tiny Stax

by RisenDeep - updated on Thursday, 30 Aug 2018
Commandertiny leaderArtifactStax
125
views
1
likes
0
comments

Lands

by RisenDeep - updated on Friday, 10 Aug 2018
StandardLandBlueGreen
174
views
0
likes
0
comments

Proto-Storm

by RisenDeep - updated on Tuesday, 24 Jul 2018
LegacyComboRampBlue
173
views
1
likes
1
comments

Staxx

by RisenDeep - updated on Monday, 23 Jul 2018
ModernControlStaxBlack
195
views
1
likes
0
comments

Staxx

by RisenDeep - updated on Monday, 23 Jul 2018
ModernControlStaxBlack
129
views
1
likes
0
comments

Time Vault v2

by RisenDeep - updated on Tuesday, 17 Jul 2018
ModernUnder Constr...BlueBlack
140
views
0
likes
0
comments

Time Vault

by RisenDeep - updated on Tuesday, 17 Jul 2018
ModernMidrangeControlBlack
108
views
0
likes
0
comments

Humans

by RisenDeep - updated on Wednesday, 06 Jun 2018
StandardHumanControlBlue
206
views
0
likes
0
comments

Tron

by RisenDeep - updated on Monday, 04 Jun 2018
StandardArtifactRampBlue
295
views
0
likes
0
comments

Tinkerer

by RisenDeep - updated on Wednesday, 30 May 2018
StandardArtifactBeatdownBlue
127
views
0
likes
0
comments

Legends

by RisenDeep - updated on Tuesday, 29 May 2018
StandardBudgetControlBlock
182
views
0
likes
0
comments

Teferi

by RisenDeep - updated on Saturday, 26 May 2018
StandardControlBlueWhite
234
views
0
likes
0
comments

Merfolk

by RisenDeep - updated on Saturday, 26 May 2018
StandardMerfolkTribalGreen
219
views
0
likes
0
comments

Merfolk

by RisenDeep - updated on Tuesday, 15 May 2018
LegacyMerfolkTribalGreen
125
views
0
likes
0
comments

Merfolk

by RisenDeep - updated on Wednesday, 09 May 2018
ModernTribalMerfolkBlue
150
views
0
likes
2
comments

1-20 of 82 items

1 2 3 4 5 Last