RisenDeep

100 Decks, 213 Comments, 42 Reputation

My Decks

Dredgeless Dredge

by RisenDeep - updated on Wednesday, 28 Feb 2018
StandardGraveyardMidrangeBlack
139
views
0
likes
0
comments

Surge Control

by RisenDeep - updated on Tuesday, 27 Feb 2018
StandardBudgetChallenger DeckControl
109
views
0
likes
0
comments

Counter Surge

by RisenDeep - updated on Saturday, 24 Feb 2018
StandardBudgetChallenger DeckMidrange
217
views
0
likes
0
comments

Constrictor

by RisenDeep - updated on Tuesday, 20 Feb 2018
StandardCountersenergyGreen
195
views
2
likes
5
comments

Merfolk

by RisenDeep - updated on Monday, 19 Feb 2018
StandardMerfolkTribalBlue
380
views
2
likes
0
comments

Merfolk

by RisenDeep - updated on Tuesday, 16 Jan 2018
StandardMerfolkTribalGreen
281
views
0
likes
0
comments

Merfolk

by RisenDeep - updated on Friday, 29 Sep 2017
StandardMerfolkTribalBlue
259
views
0
likes
0
comments

Artillery

by RisenDeep - updated on Thursday, 28 Sep 2017
StandardDamageRampGreen
151
views
0
likes
0
comments

Merfolk

by RisenDeep - updated on Thursday, 21 Sep 2017
StandardMerfolkTribalGreen
305
views
0
likes
0
comments

Backtracking

by RisenDeep - updated on Thursday, 07 Sep 2017
StandardBlueGreenBudget
132
views
0
likes
0
comments

Zombies

by RisenDeep - updated on Wednesday, 12 Oct 2016
StandardZombieBlackBlue
240
views
0
likes
0
comments

Zombies

by RisenDeep - updated on Friday, 14 Oct 2016
StandardZombieBlackBlue
158
views
1
likes
0
comments