RisenDeep

99 Decks, 213 Comments, 42 Reputation

My Decks

Eldershift

by RisenDeep - updated on Friday, 02 Mar 2018
ModernDredgeBurnCombo
116
views
2
likes
5
comments

Dredgeless Dredge

by RisenDeep - updated on Wednesday, 28 Feb 2018
StandardGraveyardMidrangeBlack
136
views
0
likes
0
comments

Surge Control

by RisenDeep - updated on Tuesday, 27 Feb 2018
StandardBudgetChallenger DeckControl
107
views
0
likes
0
comments

Counter Surge

by RisenDeep - updated on Saturday, 24 Feb 2018
StandardBudgetChallenger DeckMidrange
209
views
0
likes
0
comments

Hollow One

by RisenDeep - updated on Saturday, 24 Feb 2018
ModernDiscardGraveyardRed
203
views
2
likes
2
comments

Lantern

by RisenDeep - updated on Friday, 23 Feb 2018
ModernArtifactControlBlue
82
views
0
likes
0
comments

Constrictor

by RisenDeep - updated on Tuesday, 20 Feb 2018
StandardCountersenergyGreen
194
views
2
likes
5
comments

Urzaless Tron

by RisenDeep - updated on Wednesday, 07 Feb 2018
LegacyMana RampComboGreen
161
views
1
likes
0
comments

The Cure

by RisenDeep - updated on Tuesday, 14 Nov 2017
LegacyLife DrainBlackGreen
111
views
1
likes
0
comments

Explorers of Ixalan

by RisenDeep - updated on Thursday, 09 Nov 2017
ExplorersVampireTribalBlack
250
views
0
likes
0
comments

BW Pact

by RisenDeep - updated on Thursday, 07 Dec 2017
ModernBlackWhite
404
views
2
likes
0
comments

Titan Salvo

by RisenDeep - updated on Monday, 06 Nov 2017
ModernArtifactSacrificeBlack
137
views
0
likes
0
comments

Artillery

by RisenDeep - updated on Thursday, 28 Sep 2017
StandardDamageRampGreen
151
views
0
likes
0
comments

Faeries

by RisenDeep - updated on Friday, 22 Sep 2017
ModernTribalFaerieBlue
245
views
0
likes
0
comments

Mangrove-Fish

by RisenDeep - updated on Thursday, 21 Sep 2017
ModernMerfolkComboControl
230
views
0
likes
2
comments

Deathpact

by RisenDeep - updated on Friday, 15 Sep 2017
ModernModernControlBlack
171
views
0
likes
0
comments

Recropping

by RisenDeep - updated on Friday, 15 Sep 2017
ModernLandfallManaGreen
128
views
2
likes
0
comments

Rakdos

by RisenDeep - updated on Tuesday, 18 Jul 2017
RakdosRedBlackAggro
203
views
0
likes
0
comments

Balance

by RisenDeep - updated on Wednesday, 15 Mar 2017
ModernCascadebalanceRed
253
views
0
likes
0
comments

Scourage

by RisenDeep - updated on Wednesday, 16 Nov 2016
ModernEldraziGreenBlack
270
views
0
likes
3
comments

1-20 of 31 items

1 2 Last