RisenDeep

91 Decks, 196 Comments, 39 Reputation

My Decks

Emrergy

by RisenDeep - updated on Monday, 19 Feb 2018
ModernMidrangeenergyGreen
27
views
0
likes
0
comments

Constrictor

by RisenDeep - updated on Tuesday, 20 Feb 2018
StandardCountersenergyGreen
76
views
2
likes
5
comments

Stack Chains

by RisenDeep - updated on Friday, 16 Feb 2018
ModernMerfolkElfCombo
47
views
0
likes
1
comments

Scapeshiftless Scapeshift

by RisenDeep - updated on Friday, 16 Feb 2018
ModernGreenBlueWhite
38
views
0
likes
0
comments

Urzaless Tron

by RisenDeep - updated on Wednesday, 07 Feb 2018
LegacyMana RampComboGreen
93
views
1
likes
0
comments

Sunfolk

by RisenDeep - updated on Tuesday, 06 Feb 2018
ModernMana RampControlLand
80
views
1
likes
2
comments

Merfolk

by RisenDeep - updated on Monday, 05 Feb 2018
ModernMerfolkTribalCasual
69
views
1
likes
0
comments

Merfolk

by RisenDeep - updated on Monday, 19 Feb 2018
StandardMerfolkTribalBlue
241
views
2
likes
0
comments

Merfolk

by RisenDeep - updated on Tuesday, 16 Jan 2018
StandardMerfolkTribalGreen
159
views
0
likes
0
comments

Land-Hate

by RisenDeep - updated on Friday, 15 Dec 2017
LegacyLand Destruc...ArtifactControl
125
views
0
likes
0
comments

Land-Hate

by RisenDeep - updated on Friday, 08 Dec 2017
ModernLand Destruc...ArtifactGreen
185
views
2
likes
6
comments

All In

by RisenDeep - updated on Thursday, 30 Nov 2017
LegacyAffinityBlueGreen
96
views
0
likes
0
comments

Lands

by RisenDeep - updated on Thursday, 23 Nov 2017
LegacyLandAggroGreen
113
views
0
likes
2
comments

The Cure

by RisenDeep - updated on Tuesday, 14 Nov 2017
LegacyLife DrainBlackGreen
90
views
1
likes
0
comments

Explorers of Ixalan

by RisenDeep - updated on Thursday, 09 Nov 2017
ExplorersMerfolkTribalGreen
229
views
0
likes
0
comments

Merfolk

by RisenDeep - updated on Wednesday, 18 Oct 2017
ModernCommanderTribalMerfolk
158
views
0
likes
0
comments

Puppets

by RisenDeep - updated on Friday, 13 Oct 2017
ModernComboInfinite ManaRed
132
views
0
likes
0
comments

Soulforge

by RisenDeep - updated on Saturday, 07 Oct 2017
ModernCasualEldraziBlue
141
views
0
likes
0
comments

Artillery

by RisenDeep - updated on Thursday, 28 Sep 2017
StandardDamageRampGreen
128
views
0
likes
0
comments

Lantern

by RisenDeep - updated on Friday, 22 Sep 2017
ModernControlArtifactRed
191
views
0
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 39 items

1 2 Last