RisenDeep

132 Decks, 253 Comments, 53 Reputation

My Decks

Electric Steel

by RisenDeep - updated on Tuesday, 04 Dec 2018
ModernMana RampArtifactMono Blue
62
views
0
likes
0
comments

Budget Merfolk

by RisenDeep - updated on Tuesday, 16 Oct 2018
StandardMerfolkBudgetMono Blue
219
views
1
likes
0
comments

Merfolk

by RisenDeep - updated on Tuesday, 24 Apr 2018
ModernMerfolkTournamentMono Blue
239
views
0
likes
0
comments

Dream Halls

by RisenDeep - updated on Thursday, 19 Apr 2018
LegacyComboStormMono Blue
233
views
1
likes
0
comments

Tiny Merfolk

by RisenDeep - updated on Saturday, 31 Mar 2018
Commandertiny leaderMillMerfolk
277
views
0
likes
0
comments

Merfolk

by RisenDeep - updated on Friday, 16 Mar 2018
ModernMerfolkCompetitiveMono Blue
242
views
0
likes
0
comments

Kaho Control

by RisenDeep - updated on Thursday, 22 Feb 2018
CommanderMillControlMono Blue
228
views
0
likes
0
comments

Blue End

by RisenDeep - updated on Friday, 15 Dec 2017
ModernRampBlueMono Blue
405
views
1
likes
6
comments

Merfolk Bdg

by RisenDeep - updated on Sunday, 24 Sep 2017
ModernMerfolkBudgetMono Blue
383
views
1
likes
0
comments

Charging

by RisenDeep - updated on Wednesday, 07 Dec 2016
ModernArtifactCasualMono Blue
335
views
0
likes
0
comments

Merfolk

by RisenDeep - updated on Thursday, 17 Nov 2016
VintageunpoweredTribalMerfolk
401
views
0
likes
0
comments

Merfolk

by RisenDeep - updated on Thursday, 27 Oct 2016
LegacyTribalMono BlueBlue
416
views
0
likes
2
comments

Merfolk

by RisenDeep - updated on Monday, 17 Oct 2016
ModernTribalMono BlueBlue
237
views
0
likes
0
comments