RisenDeep

115 Decks, 226 Comments, 44 Reputation

My Decks

Merfolk

by RisenDeep - updated on Tuesday, 24 Apr 2018
ModernMerfolkTournamentMono Blue
106
views
0
likes
0
comments

Dream Halls

by RisenDeep - updated on Thursday, 19 Apr 2018
LegacyComboStormMono Blue
111
views
1
likes
0
comments

Tiny Merfolk

by RisenDeep - updated on Saturday, 31 Mar 2018
Commandertiny leaderMillMerfolk
136
views
0
likes
0
comments

Merfolk

by RisenDeep - updated on Friday, 16 Mar 2018
ModernMerfolkCompetitiveMono Blue
164
views
0
likes
0
comments

Kaho Control

by RisenDeep - updated on Thursday, 22 Feb 2018
CommanderMillControlMono Blue
138
views
0
likes
0
comments

Blue End

by RisenDeep - updated on Friday, 15 Dec 2017
ModernRampBlueMono Blue
332
views
1
likes
6
comments

Merfolk Bdg

by RisenDeep - updated on Sunday, 24 Sep 2017
ModernMerfolkBudgetMono Blue
285
views
1
likes
0
comments

Charging

by RisenDeep - updated on Wednesday, 07 Dec 2016
ModernArtifactCasualMono Blue
251
views
0
likes
0
comments

Merfolk

by RisenDeep - updated on Thursday, 17 Nov 2016
VintageunpoweredTribalMerfolk
344
views
0
likes
0
comments

Merfolk

by RisenDeep - updated on Thursday, 27 Oct 2016
LegacyTribalMono BlueBlue
372
views
0
likes
2
comments

Merfolk

by RisenDeep - updated on Monday, 17 Oct 2016
ModernTribalMono BlueBlue
194
views
0
likes
0
comments