padfoot8181

53 Decks, 202 Comments, 24 Reputation

My Decks

Tactical Nuke

by padfoot8181 - updated on Saturday, 17 Dec 2016
nukeRedBurn
88
views
2
likes
1
comments
91
views
2
likes
0
comments
141
views
2
likes
0
comments

(Almost) Free Borborygmos EDH

by padfoot8181 - updated on Tuesday, 01 Nov 2016
CommanderEDHCheapLand
72
views
0
likes
0
comments

Winter's Heart

by padfoot8181 - updated on Tuesday, 30 Aug 2016
Winter orbBuffVintage
137
views
1
likes
0
comments

(Un)Tap That

by padfoot8181 - updated on Wednesday, 25 May 2016
BudgetuntapU/G
133
views
1
likes
0
comments

X+X+X+X=Death

by padfoot8181 - updated on Friday, 17 Jun 2016
RedBurnBudget
228
views
1
likes
1
comments

Shrek is Love, Shrek is Life

by padfoot8181 - updated on Thursday, 01 Sep 2016
TribalogreMono RedBudget
175
views
1
likes
2
comments

My Go-To Standard

by padfoot8181 - updated on Wednesday, 01 Jun 2016
StandardBudgetMono Blue
203
views
1
likes
2
comments

Ashiok, Master of Eldrazi

by padfoot8181 - updated on Monday, 23 May 2016
BudgetExileEldrazi
199
views
1
likes
0
comments

Tons O' Tokens

by padfoot8181 - updated on Friday, 20 May 2016
QuickOverrunTokenModern
159
views
1
likes
0
comments
179
views
0
likes
2
comments

Gamechanging

by padfoot8181 - updated on Monday, 30 May 2016
Biovisionaryshapeshifterwin-con
198
views
1
likes
4
comments

Heads or Tails?

by padfoot8181 - updated on Tuesday, 17 May 2016
Coinflip
80
views
1
likes
0
comments

Cold as the Cold Wind Blows

by padfoot8181 - updated on Tuesday, 17 May 2016
BudgetTapflip
186
views
0
likes
0
comments

Piece of Art

by padfoot8181 - updated on Tuesday, 17 May 2016
PainterMill
144
views
0
likes
0
comments

(Very) Budget EDH

by padfoot8181 - updated on Sunday, 22 May 2016
BudgetCheapMono Black
258
views
0
likes
0
comments

(Almost) Free Omnath EDH

by padfoot8181 - updated on Saturday, 21 May 2016
BudgetLandfallfreeStandard
259
views
3
likes
4
comments

Youre Gonna Need Some Tweezers

by padfoot8181 - updated on Wednesday, 18 May 2016
EDHSlivers
224
views
1
likes
2
comments

Fear Me!

by padfoot8181 - updated on Saturday, 14 May 2016
triskaidekap...Burn13Budget
161
views
2
likes
1
comments

1-20 of 52 items

1 2 3 Last