padfoot8181

55 Decks, 202 Comments, 25 Reputation

My Decks

207
views
0
likes
0
comments

Tactical Nuke

by padfoot8181 - updated on Saturday, 17 Dec 2016
nukeRedBurn
229
views
2
likes
1
comments
205
views
2
likes
0
comments
309
views
2
likes
0
comments

(Almost) Free Borborygmos EDH

by padfoot8181 - updated on Tuesday, 01 Nov 2016
CommanderEDHCheapLand
140
views
0
likes
0
comments

Winter's Heart

by padfoot8181 - updated on Tuesday, 30 Aug 2016
Winter orbBuffVintage
221
views
1
likes
0
comments

(Un)Tap That

by padfoot8181 - updated on Tuesday, 14 Mar 2017
BudgetuntapU/G
268
views
1
likes
1
comments

X+X+X+X=Death

by padfoot8181 - updated on Friday, 17 Jun 2016
RedBurnBudget
327
views
1
likes
1
comments

Shrek is Love, Shrek is Life

by padfoot8181 - updated on Thursday, 01 Sep 2016
TribalogreMono RedBudget
290
views
1
likes
2
comments

My Go-To Standard

by padfoot8181 - updated on Wednesday, 01 Jun 2016
StandardBudgetMono Blue
291
views
1
likes
2
comments

Ashiok, Master of Eldrazi

by padfoot8181 - updated on Monday, 23 May 2016
BudgetExileEldrazi
278
views
1
likes
0
comments

Tons O' Tokens

by padfoot8181 - updated on Friday, 20 May 2016
QuickOverrunTokenModern
234
views
1
likes
0
comments
235
views
0
likes
2
comments

Gamechanging

by padfoot8181 - updated on Monday, 30 May 2016
Biovisionaryshapeshifterwin-con
281
views
1
likes
4
comments

Heads or Tails?

by padfoot8181 - updated on Tuesday, 17 May 2016
Coinflip
150
views
1
likes
0
comments

Cold as the Cold Wind Blows

by padfoot8181 - updated on Tuesday, 17 May 2016
BudgetTapflip
280
views
0
likes
0
comments

Piece of Art

by padfoot8181 - updated on Tuesday, 17 May 2016
PainterMill
240
views
0
likes
0
comments

(Very) Budget EDH

by padfoot8181 - updated on Sunday, 22 May 2016
BudgetCheapMono Black
377
views
0
likes
0
comments

(Almost) Free Omnath EDH

by padfoot8181 - updated on Saturday, 21 May 2016
BudgetLandfallfreeStandard
351
views
3
likes
4
comments

Youre Gonna Need Some Tweezers

by padfoot8181 - updated on Wednesday, 18 May 2016
EDHSlivers
337
views
1
likes
2
comments

1-20 of 53 items

1 2 3 Last