padfoot8181

56 Decks, 206 Comments, 27 Reputation

My Decks

Budget T4 Mono Red Aggro

by padfoot8181 - updated on Sunday, 24 Sep 2017
FunMono Redt4Fast
186
views
2
likes
4
comments
248
views
0
likes
1
comments

Tactical Nuke

by padfoot8181 - updated on Saturday, 17 Dec 2016
nukeRedBurnFun
271
views
2
likes
2
comments
239
views
2
likes
0
comments
358
views
2
likes
0
comments

(Almost) Free Borborygmos EDH

by padfoot8181 - updated on Tuesday, 01 Nov 2016
CommanderEDHCheapLand
184
views
1
likes
0
comments

Winter's Heart

by padfoot8181 - updated on Tuesday, 30 Aug 2016
Winter orbBuffVintage
249
views
1
likes
0
comments

(Un)Tap That

by padfoot8181 - updated on Tuesday, 14 Mar 2017
BudgetuntapU/G
291
views
1
likes
1
comments

X+X+X+X=Death

by padfoot8181 - updated on Friday, 17 Jun 2016
RedBurnBudget
359
views
1
likes
1
comments

Shrek is Love, Shrek is Life

by padfoot8181 - updated on Thursday, 01 Sep 2016
TribalogreMono RedBudget
320
views
1
likes
2
comments

My Go-To Standard

by padfoot8181 - updated on Wednesday, 01 Jun 2016
StandardBudgetMono Blue
302
views
1
likes
2
comments

Ashiok, Master of Eldrazi

by padfoot8181 - updated on Monday, 23 May 2016
BudgetExileEldrazi
304
views
1
likes
0
comments

Tons O' Tokens

by padfoot8181 - updated on Friday, 20 May 2016
QuickOverrunTokenModern
248
views
1
likes
0
comments
265
views
0
likes
3
comments

Gamechanging

by padfoot8181 - updated on Monday, 30 May 2016
Biovisionaryshapeshifterwin-con
312
views
1
likes
4
comments

Heads or Tails?

by padfoot8181 - updated on Tuesday, 17 May 2016
Coinflip
175
views
1
likes
0
comments

Cold as the Cold Wind Blows

by padfoot8181 - updated on Tuesday, 17 May 2016
BudgetTapflip
293
views
0
likes
0
comments

Piece of Art

by padfoot8181 - updated on Tuesday, 17 May 2016
PainterMill
263
views
0
likes
0
comments

(Very) Budget EDH

by padfoot8181 - updated on Sunday, 22 May 2016
BudgetCheapMono Black
405
views
0
likes
0
comments

(Almost) Free Omnath EDH

by padfoot8181 - updated on Saturday, 21 May 2016
BudgetLandfallfreeStandard
371
views
3
likes
4
comments

1-20 of 54 items

1 2 3 Last