pitdroid3

22 Decks, 37 Comments, 3 Reputation

My Decks

Caught Red-Handed

by pitdroid3 - updated on Sunday, 21 May 2017
StandardMono RedBudgetFun
143
views
0
likes
0
comments

E.D.A.

by pitdroid3 - updated on Sunday, 12 Mar 2017
ModernFogLand Destruc...Mill
214
views
1
likes
2
comments

The Diregraf Devourer

by pitdroid3 - updated on Saturday, 11 Feb 2017
ModernZombieDimirMill
223
views
1
likes
3
comments

Booger Tribal

by pitdroid3 - updated on Thursday, 09 Feb 2017
ModernTribalJundboogers
149
views
0
likes
0
comments

Swamp Ass

by pitdroid3 - updated on Saturday, 04 Feb 2017
ModernTurbo-FogGolgari
196
views
1
likes
0
comments

Naya Life/Burn

by pitdroid3 - updated on Wednesday, 07 Jun 2017
ModernNayaBurnLife Gain
208
views
0
likes
4
comments

Fog of Madness

by pitdroid3 - updated on Thursday, 26 Jan 2017
ModernturbofogTibalt
176
views
0
likes
1
comments

Soul Train

by pitdroid3 - updated on Tuesday, 24 Jan 2017
StandardTribalSpirit70stvshowref...
174
views
1
likes
1
comments

G/B Plague Arrows

by pitdroid3 - updated on Thursday, 06 Oct 2016
Standardpoisonarrows
491
views
1
likes
5
comments

Pauper Mafia

by pitdroid3 - updated on Tuesday, 20 Sep 2016
PauperjokeExtort
358
views
1
likes
3
comments

Jeskai, Like Lightning

by pitdroid3 - updated on Saturday, 10 Sep 2016
ModernAggro
239
views
0
likes
0
comments

Mill School

by pitdroid3 - updated on Thursday, 27 Oct 2016
MillModern
294
views
1
likes
0
comments

Fog Machine 1 (White Noise)

by pitdroid3 - updated on Monday, 22 Aug 2016
Modern
240
views
0
likes
0
comments